Today: $191.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyemon Adjustable-height Swivel Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Adjustable and swivel, perfect for me
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, comfortable to sit in. My only complaint is they are a tid-bit heavy, but I could expect nothing less with that size of a base, making them very sturdy..

    Read More
    smithagren May 17, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    If I had one bad thing to say about these chairs it would be the foot rests are a little hard on the bare feet. Otherwise I love em!

    Read More
    roadman41 December 28, 2013
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for stools for a long time. These costed for than I wanted to spend, but I am glad I spent more money b/c the quality is impeccable.

    Read More
    amyrose3 November 3, 2013
  • Great stools

    Great stools. Very satisfied with the quality and design

    Read More
    ahbolen September 19, 2013
  • Great product, great service!

    We ordered 3 Dyemon Barstools in black and we were thrilled with the finished product. They arrived securely packed and a few days ahead of schedule. The leatherette on this stool is very well made and looks expensive and you can clearly see that is a good quality product. Great product, great service!

    Read More
    aidaluz September 19, 2013
  • ove them in every way

    I purchased 2 of these barstools in cream color. These exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeously made and shipping was very fast. The chairs are very comfortable and they add a perfect design to the kitchen. Love them in every way.

    Read More
    aidan1113 September 19, 2013
  • Looks Great

    The bar stools compliment my kitchen and dining area beautifully. They are comfortable and appear well built. My wife is happy and so am I.

    Read More
    aigeolia September 19, 2013
  • WOW...cool and comfortable barstool

    I love my new barstool in cream. I have a very traditional kitchen area and was looking for a stool that had an interesting design to spice up my space. The cream is very rich looking and I love the fact that it adjusts to fit anyone's height requirements. The texture is very soft and comfortable to sit in. I would highly recommend this stool for anyone looking for a unique design!

    Read More
    valicat September 18, 2013
Sponsored Links