Read All Reviews for Dyconn Faucet 7.5-inch Glass and Oil Rubbed Bronze Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced boring faucet in bathroom and love this one!

    Read More
    Christine L. April 9, 2017
  • Facilities Director
    Verified Purchase

    The finish on the faucet has not held up well. The bronze color has flaked off.

    Read More
    JERRY F P. November 12, 2015
  • Amazing faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for a powder room vanity a bit ago. When I received it, I was amazed. It's solid (and heavy) and absolutely gorgeous. In fact, I loved it so much I just bought another one for a different bathroom. You will NOT be disappointed with this faucet.

    Read More
    wspriegel January 15, 2014
  • Good quality, stylish faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Faucet is exactly as shown and described. I used it at a bar sink because I wanted something that didn't look like a kitchen faucet. This did the trick. It is beautiful!

    Read More
    eheisenhauer November 17, 2013
  • VERY NICE!!
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, I had to return them because my builder said they wouldn't work for our situation. I was so upset!! I loved how they looked online, but the pictures did t do it justice. Not only is it pretty, it is made well. I couldn't believe how heavy it was. I would not hesitate to buy it again. If I had a situation that required it. I think my builder said it wouldn't work because he used all Delta products for the plumbing in the wash room, so I had to get a Delta faucet. I wasn't a happy camper. I LOVED this faucet!!! Beautiful, elegant, extremely well made and heavy duty.

    Read More
    kajmonahan September 28, 2013
  • poor quality

    I purchased this faucet about two years ago, now I have to replace it, the handle gets sticky after some time, water stain builds up between the plates, it looks attractive, but it doesn't work well on a long run

    Read More
    kmathiesen September 23, 2013
  • Not quite what was ordered
    Verified Purchase

    We like the product and it's functioning. It was easy to install. However, when looking at the picture, imagine the word Dyconn written in gold/yellow letters under the faucet arm It is quite distracting, and takes away the nice image from what you see.

    Read More
    cubbler1 April 17, 2013
  • Looks great, very satisfied !!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this faucet because I thought it looks good, so far everyone loves it, looks good, and really stands out.

    Read More
    kukulkan007 March 15, 2013
  • great fun faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We love this faucet. We had a party this past weekend and it was the talk of the party. I am wishing a little bit I had gotten the one with lights, but just a bit. It has only been in a month so don't know quality in the long term. But for the guest bathroom, that is your show piece, it realy kicks it up a bit. Love it

    Read More
    diymom7 December 23, 2012
  • Modern faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great replacement faucet. It is very modern, I like the design and unique water fountain.

    Read More
    cindybaumg1 October 2, 2012
  • Nice looking with forceful water flow
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful faucet but the water comes out very forcefully, so it needs to be installed over a very large sink or it will splash all over the person standing in front of it. We ordered 2 and installed one but have to return it for something less powerful in terms of water flow because our sinks are standard size.

    Read More
    bfield August 5, 2012
  • Good looking fauct
    Verified Purchase

    Remodeling our secondary bathroom and ordered 2 of these faucets to replace the old ones. These faucets are solid and modern looking. Haven't got a chance to install them yet but I'm sure that they'll look stunning with our new vanity with matching glass vanity.

    Read More
    acqv May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links