Today: $146.70
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn Faucet 18" Modern Kitchen Polished Chrome Pull-Out Faucet With Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • MilaDee

    I have just purchased this facet because my daughter had one installed and she paid 3 times what I paid. I fell in love with it as soon as I tried hers. Great price Overstock!

    Read More
    milagros d. June 22, 2016
  • Kitchen Faucet is now classy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great polished expensive look! We have had this facet installed about a year now so impressed! It flawlessly survives my husband whom I must admit had me concerned with his bruteness and the delicate looking handle. It also survives the disgruntled teenager who is/has 'jerky' treatment of the faucet when reminded for the 100th time the dogs need water. So I recommend it for the looks, durability and the fact it doesn't talk back.

    Read More
    hmonceaux May 16, 2016
  • Bad Design
    Verified Purchase

    This was a bad design don't buy

    Read More
    Darrell W. February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is a show piece in my kitchen. We recently installed new quartz countertops and an undermount kitchen sink and this faucet is the icing on the cake. For the price, it is better than I expected. One flaw though is the handle - it just doesn't like to stay on even though we have tightened the screw multiple times. We are going to try a dab of glue and see if that helps. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the look of this faucet.

    Read More
    Nicole A. August 6, 2015
  • claudia
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for my kitchen I love it

    Read More
    y1977 July 15, 2015
  • Great faucet for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Easily installed, works well

    Read More
    ninab33777 April 21, 2015
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I would say is read the directions before you install. It is a little different than some of the other faucets, but it works great!

    Read More
    Julie B. April 8, 2015
  • Quality and Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet was nicer that we even expected. The chrome finish fits in awesome with the other chrome finishes in our new kitchen. The spray feature is nice because you push the button with ease and you can switch from normal flow to the spray, which is more of a brisk shower flow, we keep it on that more than the normal. The faucet feels lightweight but does not feel or look cheap - we get lots of compliments on how nice it looks and the operation is smooth as well. Awesome faucet for the price!

    Read More
    palmettoguy527 December 9, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using the new faucet for about a week now & very happy with it. It's a totally different design from the faucet we've had for the last 7 years. I love that I can now easily fill up large pans easily with water without having to maneuver under the faucet. Same goes with cleaning bigger items. Sprayer is terrific too. Faucet automatically stays in the sprayer mode if you had it there when you turned off the water the last time. Love that since I prefer the spray over the stream. I'm so happy with this purchase. It also modernizes the kitchen a bit which was needed! Our sink does not have a hole for the soap dispenser so didn't end up using that part.

    Read More
    shaedog September 6, 2014
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. Was surprised with the price of such a good product while comparing prices with ****** and **** ******. I love Overstock for helping us save money. We have had this product for over a year now and have no complains at all.

    Read More
    cd1houston July 31, 2014
  • Great buy for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this and installed it myself (first for me). It looks great in my kitchen and definitely looks a lot more expensive than it is. The soap dispenser is great also. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    sherrydd July 17, 2014
  • Hoses not standard size,big hassle
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks great and is a good price. But the fittings are NOT standard size and we couldn't even find the right size at Ace Hardware. Because we had the sink taken apart and needed water in the kitchen FAST, we had to buy one locally instead. I had read these same comments on previous reviews, and was foolish enough to ignore them. Overstock was very good about providing a refund. However, you're better off saving yourself the hassle and ordering a different faucet to begin with.

    Read More
    catatonic4 March 7, 2014
  • Broken so soon
    Verified Purchase

    Have had for one year and handle with water adjust wheel has broken off. Never had this happen with a faucet! Also the soap dispenser stopped pumping and is now just decorative while we use a countertop pump.

    Read More
    elady1 February 16, 2014
  • The dyconn faucet is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is huge and soo convenient to use. It looks elegant over my deep cornered sink. I bought this faucet to replace one that I returned to another store. I am extremely happy with this purchase and top it all a bonus soap dispenser. Can't go wrong. It was very easy to install. It works really well and not too expensive. Delivery was prompt. Thank U Overstock.com

    Read More
    arie07 September 28, 2013
  • Awesome kitchen faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace my old kitchen faucet because the sprayer (which was a part of the faucet) stopped working and the water flow was minimal. I saw this kitchen faucet for a great price and decided to purchase it because I needed something much taller that I could get my pots under. I am very pleased with the faucet; it is perfect in that it stands tall enough for me to get my Brita pitcher and large pots filled with ease and the sprayer also works wonderfully. The water flow is back to where it should be and it looks great in my kitchen. Also, I purchased the faucet for a price that could not be beat. Thank you, Overstock, for having this kitchen faucet.

    Read More
    weege September 20, 2013
  • Nice Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this new faucet just over a week ago and just love how it works. It's so easy to rinse larger pots and pans now! It is a bit larger than I'd pictured it, but we are now used to the new size. I love how you can use the shower spray without having to hold a button down like the regular sprayer we had before. The only reason I didn't give it excellant on quality is there is a chemical taste to the water if you don't run the faucet for a few minutes before drinking. We are hoping this is just because it's new and the taste goes away soon. Over all we are happy with the faucet and hope to get many years of service from it.

    Read More
    tl2013 July 28, 2013
  • Very nice faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a nice faucet to update my kitchen. All of the faucets that I had looked at were hundreds of dollars and out of my price range. I was looking for a good quality faucet for not a lot of money and I found it with this faucet. Although it was inexpensive as far as faucets go- it is a very nice faucet. We had no problems installing it and my husband is not a plumber- the instructions were easy to follow. I love it and it looks very nice! :)

    Read More
    cbradshaw July 7, 2013
  • Large but super convenient
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how large this faucet was when I first received it. I even considered returning it because it did not fit under the windowsill above our sink. We ended up cutting out a section of the ledge and installed the sink anyway--and I'm glad we did!!! The quality is great and I love the pull out feature. It makes washing dishes and cleaning out deep sink very easy. We've only had this for a month now but it seems very sturdy and made to last. Thanks Overstock reviewers for guiding us towards the right product!

    Read More
    jsy16 July 5, 2013
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet looks so high end for the price! 18" is very high so its easy to get pots under it and of course you can always just pull down the nozzle and put it where you need it or press the spray button. My husband installed it and believe me, he is not a plumber :-) The bonus soap dispenser is really nice too! And I installed that by myself.

    Read More
    kimer816 June 5, 2013
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to tell it apart from the pricier ones! I got it as a stop gap before renovation but may keep it for the long haul.

    Read More
    motaff May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links