Today $129.42
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn Brushed Nickel 18-inch Lever Handle Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Crap, Had to replace it after 6 months

    Read More
    pussnpoochlady1 October 6, 2017
  • Defective item
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived defective. I should have listened to others' reviews.

    Read More
    Michelle R. December 15, 2016
  • Sturdy and no problems yet
    Verified Purchase

    Came with 3 hole cover and new piping for hot and cold water. Looks great and would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Nicole W. December 7, 2016
  • Heavier than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned several of this type faucet. This is the heaviest for the price. Enjoying very much.

    Read More
    Jenny R. October 12, 2016
  • Marlena
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet it is very well built and is a beautiful stainless steel. Love my new faucet.

    Read More
    Marlena M. April 11, 2016
  • Great Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Just installed this weekend and I love this faucet. Very attractive style and very functional. Looks and works great !

    Read More
    Colleen D. March 16, 2016
  • Bad choice
    Verified Purchase

    Rusting started after 8 months, sprayer does not work... don't buy it

    Read More
    eme88 February 17, 2016
  • looks nice, but ...
    Verified Purchase

    Quality of materials are poor. Had to replace in less than a year!

    Read More
    Lee B. November 28, 2015
  • Faucet head threading broke
    Verified Purchase

    I had this faucet less than 2 years and the faucet started to leak because the threading was cracking apart. The faucet was under warranty and I called the company and they sent me a piece of crap replacement head I would not pay $ for. I would not recommend this faucet to anyone!

    Read More
    James W. November 15, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet! The design is beautiful and the unit is very functional. It went into a house fix-and-flip and really added value.

    Read More
    dottienatal June 25, 2015
  • good and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good faucet. The pull down doesn't have as much magnetic pull back as I would like but many of them don't. This is a good faucet and it looks like quality stuff.

    Read More
    txlala15 May 5, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. Easy to put in. Soap container gets stuck just a little but it may be from clogs. Overall I love it!

    Read More
    tpender August 7, 2014
  • fell apart after less than 10 months
    Verified Purchase

    I redid my kitchen last July and had this faucet installed. Then on May 4 I pulled the spray part out to clean the sink gently since I am very petite and the whole thing pulled apart. The inside of the hose (black rubber) tore all the way up. I had water all over my kitchen and under the cabinet. I had to get a plumber in and quickly had to buy a new faucet at a store. I wound up having to take off from work to be here to get it fixed. I had to pay $450 between the plumber and the new faucet. I would like to at least get my money back on the original cost since this should not have happened in under a year and trust me I do not live in my kitchen and it got very little use.

    Read More
    ruthieal May 11, 2014
  • Broke in less then six months!
    Verified Purchase

    This product broke in less then 6 months! I would not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    rachelscc March 6, 2014
  • Running Water in Style
    Verified Purchase

    Hard Water issues in Florida...most faucets never stand the test of time due to this issue, so too soon to say its longevity, but a most remarkable faucet to say the least. Mobility, design and functionality are key in this faucet set. Most impressed with pull out sprayer that returns without complaining and how the height makes good for pot filling and big item cleaning. Even the poodle loves the new faucet deal...Buy one, you cannot go wrong for the style, the usability or the price. Overstock did the best as well with free shipping...A good deal gone Great!

    Read More
    runninwatermax February 4, 2014
  • Looks great but has broken twice in 30 days
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this faucet as part of a kitchen remodel. It looks great and I thought I would be happy with it. Our plumber installed it 2 days before Thanksgiving, It looked great and seemed to work fine at first. About a week after it was installed, I was washing dishes and the water stopped coming out of the faucet and flooded the cupboard under the sink. I called the plumber to come fix the problem assuming it was an error in the installation. He came but it turned out the rubber tubing inside the faucet broke where the nozzle attaches. He was able to cut the torn part away and reattach the hose. Since it wasn't his error, I had to pay for a service call. That was fine until last night when it flooded under the sink again. It must have broken in a different place this time. I am very disappointed and will be calling for a refund or replacement tomorrow. I am not sure how long this will take and am very concerned about not having a functioning kitchen faucet. I will update my review once I have this problem resolved.

    Read More
    gramapatsy December 31, 2013
  • Excellent choice in purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is beautiful in my kitchen. It does everything I want it to do. I would highly recommend purchasing this quality item.

    Read More
    sampsonsmom62 November 30, 2013
  • Faulty product Do not buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet in June and within a month, it had broken. The tubing inside the faucet broke and sprayed water everywhere. Overstock returned the faucet and sent me a new one but less than 3 months after paying another $85 to have the new one installed, it just did the same thing. Overstock returned the item and they paid *** of the installation on the first broken one but this is a defective item that need to be pulled from Overstock asap.

    Read More
    mdriver5 October 29, 2013
  • Dyconn 18 inch lever handle faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this kitchen sink faucet! I love the feature of being able to switch it to spray mode with just a little click of one hand- much easier than the ones that you have to twist with two hands.

    Read More
    leahhansenteran October 19, 2013
  • Dyconn Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic piece inside hose broke in less than a year.

    Read More
    milt70 September 1, 2013