Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn 21-inch Contemporary Kitchen Polished Chrome Swivel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this faucet for our kitchen and since then purchased the same one for our laundry room. We are restoring an old house and I ordered it in oil rubbed bronze for the new house. Love it.

    Read More
    hillarysims November 13, 2017
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works great! A great addition to all the upgrades in my kitchen.

    Read More
    catalystic January 23, 2016
  • What a great sink - is the concensus
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced the builders standard faucet, this one works so well and looks fantastic on the marble counter everyone comments on it and it's even extremely functional. Love it!

    Read More
    Lawrence G. January 10, 2016
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for the price - just as nice as the $XXX faucet! So happy with the purchase

    Read More
    zaxy October 3, 2013
  • Sprayer didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. poor quality. Had to replace it because the sprayer didn't function as intended and faucet didn't stay in it's holder when not in use. No Bueno

    Read More
    penroder August 12, 2013
  • Pretty good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a dramatic kitchen faucet. The size stands up well to my large farmhouse sink, and the spray hose function makes it much easier to clean the far corners. However, the head does not stay tightly in its holder, but hangs down a bit. We've looked for an adjustment, but to no avail. Also, the nozzle head is not metal, but plastic. Can't tell by looking, but certainly by touching. Lastly, the control on my unit is on the right side, not the front. This isn't a big deal to me, but might be for a left-handed individual looking for a more universal design. Overall, for the price, I'm fine with it. I don't expect it to last more than five years.

    Read More
    amylu82 May 8, 2013
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this faucet! Great quality and awesome price.

    Read More
    eraseher March 6, 2013
  • Not What I Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I would not consider this a contemporary faucet. My kitchen is contemporary but this faucet sticks out like a sore thumb. It would be more suited for an industrial style kitchen.

    Read More
    1rfs March 5, 2013
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered faucet after reading reviews. It was delivered quickly, no issue there. While it was of good quality, I wanted a faucet that pulled out and this one did not fit the bill, so it was returned.

    Read More
    remodeler09 July 14, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet is so amazing, I am just in love with it. It's HUGE and heavy and shines beautifully. It feels very high-quality and looks just the same. I bought this for my outdoor/summer kitchen, but may order another to put in my main kitchen! Well worth the price!

    Read More
    stevencc May 25, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    JEFFREY B. November 6, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyer3342 April 19, 2016