Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $121.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn 18-inch Modern Kitchen Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull-out Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This is the worst faucet I have ever purchased. It wobbles on the sink and the soap dispenser hasnt worked well at all. Its loose underneath and you cant tighten it plus it rusted after 3 months on the inside of it. Nothing like having rust mixed with your soap. The pull out hose never stays in place because the weight underneath moves. . It is a horrible piece of junk and I buy a lot from Overstock. This is not recommended at all.

    Read More
    listyle94 October 26, 2012
  • So sad... after less than 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this faucet. You'll notice I use the past tense. I purchased this faucet a little over a year ago. It was beautiful, worked great, nice water flow, attractive looking, no problems with the pull out. A little weird to install, but not the worst. So, now, it's about 18 months later, and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is cracking. We have well water, so I'm not too upset. These things happen. Within 3 weeks of the rubber cracking, now the whole head has fallen apart, and I need to purchase a new faucet. Very disappointed in the LACK of longevity of this product. It really WAS my favorite kitchen faucet :-(

    Read More
    csobush February 13, 2014
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't expecting much because the price was so low. But I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this is and how attractive it looks against the white porcelain sink. The color has a kind of odd purpleish sheen to it, but it still looks great!

    Read More
    sidney8 November 8, 2013
  • Product didn't match description
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this before any installation. Upon opening the box, immediately realized the term "oil rubbed bronze" was miss-used. It looked almost black, and no visible signs of rubbed bronze or gradient at all. Then looked at the spray head. The reducer was used for connection, so I knew there would not be good water flow. Sad... it looked and sounded good on-line, but the actual product was a disappointment.

    Read More
    jks0129 September 27, 2013
  • Decent quality, some issues
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the look, but style and finish. Item needs a special wrench not included to completely tighten. Also, it took several minutes to prime the soap dispenser: we almost gave it up as broken. Installed fairly easily. There was no counter weight to allow the pull out potion of the faucet to retract back in and since we did not want to feed the hose back in each time we used it, we 'borrowed' a weight from another of our old faucets. It is not heavy enough and we will need to get a new one. Weight and special wrench should have been included.

    Read More
    mmd1966 July 1, 2013
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Had to return, because it was to big for my sink, so I ordered a smaller one.

    Read More
    ljnovik November 13, 2012
  • Dyconn faucets have some problems
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pull-out faucet is very useful and allows me to clean areas that are difficult to reach. I also like the different settings for low and high water pressure, However, the soap dispenser is continuely clogged and the grip around the bottle has broken. It is very flimsy and easily chipped. C. Perry

    Read More
    Carol P. July 19, 2017
  • convienence
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet is great with my deep well sinks for filling large pots and it is very elegant

    Read More
    Shannon H. May 22, 2017
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality Cannot shut off sprayer all the way

    Read More
    William B. April 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. We had no trouble replacing our old faucet with this one in a short amount of time. Looks and works great.

    Read More
    carrie m. November 17, 2016
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the color (smooth even deep color), design (sleek, modern, simple) and function. But. These pull-out faucets MUST have a clear path under your sink, otherwise the head doesn't retract fully. Also, it is hard to get used to the location (under the running water, most times) and pushing of the handle to turn off water (it just seems backwards from what I am used to) but this is not a deal breaker. Just something to consider when purchasing. Easy to install. We decided not to use the soap holder so we had a place for our dishwasher airflow thing.

    Read More
    abs K. June 8, 2016
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Handle keeps falling off. This item is not durable for kitchen use!

    Read More
    Cynthia A G. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most awesome faucet! Exactly as described and easy to install!!

    Read More
    twomoons March 16, 2016
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. Havnt installed yet but its high quality

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Our faucet is beautiful and definitely a great price.

    Read More
    Andria G. February 11, 2016
  • Bad quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a glossy purple finish. When I saw it in person I realized it did not look like oil rubbed bronze. After about a month, the sprayer head came right off the faucet in my hand. The hose had broke. No fixing that. I ended up replacing it with a much better quality faucet from the orange home improvement store. I was kind of relieved that it broke since I did not like the finish. It gave me an excuse to buy a prettier one. This is perfect example of 'you get what you pay for.' You just have to spend the $200 plus on a good one.

    Read More
    Jessica K. December 11, 2015
  • Looks good, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after only one year in a house with only two adults. Can't get parts. Looks good though!

    Read More
    Suzanne W. December 1, 2015
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this faucet. It made my kitchen "bling" and everything WAS fine until this past weekend. I've ONLY had this for about 18 months and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is FALLEN OFF...it looks so tacky...no I have to go get another one. UGH

    Read More
    raelamurad November 16, 2015
  • Very attractive Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this faucet for several months and its finish and operation continue to be excellent. A great value and competes very favorably with other faucets that cost much more.

    Read More
    Peter F. April 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous Faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice faucet! It makes my kitchen look high end. And with the soap dispenser the look its even more complete. I love it.

    Read More
    Gil P. March 17, 2015
Sponsored Links