Today $125.96
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn 18-inch Modern Kitchen Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull-out Faucet with Soap Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet was easy to install, greatly improved the look of our sink and kitchen and was nice to use. I absolutely love this faucet. The finish is beautiful, as well.

    Read More
    jak6867 November 29, 2017
  • Dyconn faucets have some problems
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The pull-out faucet is very useful and allows me to clean areas that are difficult to reach. I also like the different settings for low and high water pressure, However, the soap dispenser is continuely clogged and the grip around the bottle has broken. It is very flimsy and easily chipped. C. Perry

    Read More
    Carol P. July 19, 2017
  • convienence
    Verified Purchase

    this faucet is great with my deep well sinks for filling large pots and it is very elegant

    Read More
    • Dyconn 18-inch Modern Kitchen Oil Rubbed Bronze Pull-out Faucet with Soap Dispenser
    Shannon H. May 22, 2017
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality Cannot shut off sprayer all the way

    Read More
    William B. April 24, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. We had no trouble replacing our old faucet with this one in a short amount of time. Looks and works great.

    Read More
    carrie m. November 17, 2016
  • Almost Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the color (smooth even deep color), design (sleek, modern, simple) and function. But. These pull-out faucets MUST have a clear path under your sink, otherwise the head doesn't retract fully. Also, it is hard to get used to the location (under the running water, most times) and pushing of the handle to turn off water (it just seems backwards from what I am used to) but this is not a deal breaker. Just something to consider when purchasing. Easy to install. We decided not to use the soap holder so we had a place for our dishwasher airflow thing.

    Read More
    abs K. June 8, 2016
  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Handle keeps falling off. This item is not durable for kitchen use!

    Read More
    Cynthia A G. May 12, 2016
  • Beautiful Faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most awesome faucet! Exactly as described and easy to install!!

    Read More
    twomoons March 16, 2016
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    Great faucet. Havnt installed yet but its high quality

    Read More
    Hotmama March 4, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Our faucet is beautiful and definitely a great price.

    Read More
    Andria G. February 11, 2016
  • Bad quality and color
    Verified Purchase

    This faucet has a glossy purple finish. When I saw it in person I realized it did not look like oil rubbed bronze. After about a month, the sprayer head came right off the faucet in my hand. The hose had broke. No fixing that. I ended up replacing it with a much better quality faucet from the orange home improvement store. I was kind of relieved that it broke since I did not like the finish. It gave me an excuse to buy a prettier one. This is perfect example of 'you get what you pay for.' You just have to spend the $200 plus on a good one.

    Read More
    Jessica K. December 11, 2015
  • Looks good, but.....
    Verified Purchase

    Broke after only one year in a house with only two adults. Can't get parts. Looks good though!

    Read More
    Suzanne W. December 1, 2015
  • DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED this faucet. It made my kitchen "bling" and everything WAS fine until this past weekend. I've ONLY had this for about 18 months and the rubber around the button that switches the flow from stream to spray is FALLEN OFF...it looks so tacky...no I have to go get another one. UGH

    Read More
    raelamurad November 16, 2015
  • Very attractive Sink Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this faucet for several months and its finish and operation continue to be excellent. A great value and competes very favorably with other faucets that cost much more.

    Read More
    Peter F. April 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous Faucet!!!
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice faucet! It makes my kitchen look high end. And with the soap dispenser the look its even more complete. I love it.

    Read More
    Gil P. March 17, 2015
  • Beautiful & Affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful - looks amazing with my white double farm sink - pull down feature has 2 settings for the water flow - the base is optional which was perfect since I didn't need it for my sink - Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    garydani February 16, 2015
  • everyone should get one
    Verified Purchase

    we love it, we got a another one for the other sink

    Read More
    Michele December 21, 2014
  • I LOVE LOVE LOVE this.Plus it got here early
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new faucet. I do not need to write 50 characters > I love my new faucet is enough. Sammye

    Read More
    sammye44lane October 19, 2014
  • Dyconn Faucet with soap dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product earlier this year. First the pump went out on the soap dispenser. I contacted Overstock.com and they connected me with the proper people. Within 3 days i had a completely new faucet and soap dispenser in the mail. Unfortunately, I recently went to refill the soap dispenser and broke the plastic piece that connect it to the soap dispenser. I contacted Dyconn directly and within days I received a replacement part. No questions asked no hassel. I have since learned you can refill the soap dispenser from the top of the dispenser without the need and trouble of going under the sink and taking the whole plastic bottle off. I would strongly recommend both Overstock and Dyconn Faucets. They have staff that knows what they are talking about and they stand behind their products. Very impressed.

    Read More
    backlund2 September 2, 2014
  • Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the faucet & it was a great price, but the finish is peeling and discoloring.

    Read More
    dudekmoney April 21, 2014