Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.21
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dyconn 12.5-inch Contemporary Kitchen Brushed Nickel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Looking Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This faucet has yet to be installed, but I did put it in place and checked the quality. Finish seems of good quality. I have purchased a few of Dyconns products and have had good luck. This design looks so much more expensive then it really is. I bought one for my bar area and one for Outdoor area.

    Read More
    James M. August 4, 2017
  • Splashes everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I had oroginally ordered and received another faicet for our laundry room sink but my hsband did not like it because it was 18" tall which he felt was to big for the laundry room. So I searched high and low for a shorter height of around 13". I bought the Dyconn faucet mainly brcsiee I really couldn't find any other 13" without paying a fortune. It splashed everywhere in the sink and on the counter as well as on the window sill. So I over ruled my husband and had the plumber install the one I wanted orininally amd it works just as I would expect any faucet, save yourself a lot of time and don't buy this crappy faucet.

    Read More
    Loretta K. July 21, 2017
  • Home pwner
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish . Excellent quality and value. We use it in our laundry room.

    Read More
    David B. February 9, 2016
  • Fabulous look and great function
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this faucet turns to provide the best angle for watering your paws.

    Read More
    lawdesgrl December 24, 2015
  • Modern beauty
    Verified Purchase

    New style, easy assembly, good water stream, easy to turn on and off. Need to wipe dry after each use, our water spots it.

    Read More
    Virginia L. November 15, 2015
  • Barbara
    Verified Purchase

    this is so good and the price was even better.

    Read More
    Barbara P. October 29, 2015
  • Fab Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    The design is perfect in my Mid Century home. The faucet works great & was priced much lower than comparable faucets at the plumbing supply company.

    Read More
    marjean66 October 26, 2015
  • Yvette
    Verified Purchase

    I've had my Dycon brushed nickel faucet for approx. 2 yrs. It's sleek, pretty & functional. I've had no problems with it & goes great with the kitchen design in my other home in Puerto Rico

    Read More
    Yvette G. October 24, 2015
  • Sexy faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a total woman renovating her home and this faucet made my day. It's so sleek and sexy!!!

    Read More
    Nicole S. September 15, 2015
  • Great for the bar. Love the sleek, square design.
    Verified Purchase

    Very unique faucet used on our new bar

    Read More
    Kretice C. July 3, 2015
  • absolutely brillliant

    What a steal! So modern and looks absolutely gorgeous in my kitchen. The quality of the product is more than what i expected. i'm extremely happy i waited and shopped around before making my decision. loving it!

    Read More
    shavonbeit April 14, 2014
  • Stunning Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the design of this faucet! Super modern !! Great Value for the money! I'd buy it all over again!

    Read More
    cocokat November 25, 2013
  • BAD TO THE BONE
    Verified Purchase

    OMG. Yea, that bad. Tin Foil Made garbage, I have no idea who took the picture of this product, but picture is the only thing good about it. Make of flimsy material. Name for the type of finish was not even invented. I guess "Raugh and Unsended" would do a justice for it. Avoid at all cost, what a joke!

    Read More
    omgshop August 19, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Guys, this one is stunning! It was so much more than expected.gorgeous color. Heavy,rich,and very expensive looking.we looked at over 500 faucets,and when we saw this we knew.when it came smiled from ear to ear. Believe me,I would have paid twice the price and still thought I had gotten a steal.Will look so beautiful with my new granite and new cabinets.overstock .I am a fan!

    Read More
    connie74063 February 24, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item because the literature says it can be installed in a countertop up to 2" thick. Unless your counter top is less than 1.5" you will need to stretch a metal threaded pipe another half inch. I dont think they make a machine to do this. I have contacted the manufacturer and they have told me their literature is incorrect. Unfortunately, right now I am scurrying to find a suitable replacement because of incorrect product info.

    Read More
    garyspindler October 11, 2012
  • this is wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    the faucet is fashionable and different from most faucets. you won't see one in your neighbors house for sure.LOL

    Read More
    paulaszkotak September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony G. November 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    1nychic May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links