Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duvernoy 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • okay - not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am a frequent shopper at Overstock...but sometimes you just gotta touch the stuff. This is one of those times. These pilllows are a little to silky and shiny for my taste. However, well made and well stuffed, and color is true to photo

    Read More
    leef53 February 24, 2012
  • Beautiful Pillows that add a punch
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these two pillows to brighten my black couch. They look beautiful and the material is perfect for not attacting hair from my three dogs!

    Read More
    marykbell November 3, 2011
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pillows, I like it with my decor (blues and whites). FYI: it is very shiny which I like it.

    Read More
    mimybelle July 21, 2011
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look even better than the picture. They are absolutely beautiful, and the color is perfect. They are nice and tight, and a lovely compliment to the bed. I just love being pleasantly surprised, and that is exactly what I've experienced with this purchase!

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. August 4, 2015
  • stunning
    Verified Purchase

    and worth every cent. Slight shine to the material. Love them!

    Read More
    maggiespoke0710 June 26, 2015
  • McIrish
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, true to color in ad!!

    Read More
    FRAN D. September 16, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and lovely color!

    Read More
    Juanita B. May 11, 2016
  • Lovely Throw Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the mist blue color and found it to be more of a lighter grey or sterling tone than a light blue. They are light and would do well on a sofa, chair, or bed as a nice accent. The fabric is silky with a nice sheen to it. I paired my set with a Croscill comforter set in hues of gold with sterling embroidery, so it worked out quite well.

    Read More
    onherfeetalldayinil August 21, 2014
  • Nice pillows. Very soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, soft, thick. True to color shown. Ordered lavender. Just got through Ordering another color in this same pillow to accent. Pillows are for brown leather sectional on outside covered patio. Wanted to add a burst of soft color palette. Pillows have shine like other reviewers stated. But that is added plus for drawing more light into area that I prefer. The sunlight reflects nicely on pillows. Only thing I wish and I agree about those tags. The tags are huge and sewn in making difficult to try removing. Care must be taken to remove. The tags are so huge pretty much you will need to remove them otherwise takes away from pillow. But pillows are still quite lovely. They'll do quite nicely on my outdoor covered patio. Had delay in getting all of my items that I ordered. These pillows got delayed from others I ordered. But Overstock customer service was great and my lavender pillows were eventually delivered and I was delighted with how nice these pillows are, especially as I've tried other places; couldn't quite get colors I wanted and quality was lacking at other online shops.

    Read More
    lt77 June 18, 2014
  • Duvernoy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The warning tag is sewn in so tight that you can't get it off without (accidentally) cutting through the pillow (which I did). Very stupid way to attach the tag.

    Read More
    papapap June 1, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows. Color shown is true color.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pale blue pillows. They are true to the color depicted in the photos. The fabric is extremely nice and I will probably end up ordering two more pillows in another color. Serve a dual purpose, on the bed or on a sofa. Thank you Overstock.com.

    Read More
    jackie275 October 16, 2013
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite worried that the color shown would not be what it appeared to be, but the color was perfect.

    Read More
    annvh7 May 16, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great pillows for my front porch. Just using for decoration. They arrived quickly and I was very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    pacificnwlover May 3, 2013
  • Great find.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the beauty of the pillows. I ordered the cranberry ones, and they were darker then I expected. They also have a black cast to them.Very lovely, but the rest of the products are great. Product description was accurate, and well constructed. I will keep these pillows even if the color is a bit off.

    Read More
    upyours1 April 17, 2013
  • Lovely Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with these pillows. I bought the chocolate ones, and they really are lovely!

    Read More
    tinlizzie2013 February 6, 2013
  • Great Color.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the lavender pillows and they looked exactly like the picture. They are large and firm enough that they retain their shape, however they are also soft when squeezed. I love the pillows BUT one of mine had a snag on one side when I got it. Be careful around the pillows they look like they can easily be snagged. Once they snag you will be able to see it , clearly!

    Read More
    kimberlee27 January 18, 2013
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I received my pillows and the pink was more like a light peach color.

    Read More
    tana5150 August 26, 2012
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the pillows. Provide the "punch" of color that I was looking for.

    Read More
    angiegi August 15, 2012
  • Pretty!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I call them just for pretty pillows!!! I love them!!!!

    Read More
    gfyjtdutfgvhj March 3, 2012
  • decent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these are decent pillows for the price you pay. they are very full, almost too full. but over time, i'm sure that they will flatten down some. they are quite comfortable and cushy to lean against while sitting on the couch. they don't look like high quality expensive pillows, but for the price i paid, i'm satisfied. i'm going to order another color for contrast as well. i recommend these pillows, so long as you're not looking for a super high quality, fancy, expensive looking pillow set.

    Read More
    chunsa428 February 21, 2012
Sponsored Links