Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $268.59

Was: $315.99

Save $47.40 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Durius Outdoor Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Beautiful and loud.

    Read More
    Cathy C. May 11, 2017
  • Love this fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice high fountain. It sits on our porch and has great lines and the material looks good.

    Read More
    Jeffrey G. April 28, 2017
  • Outdoor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this fountain for about six months and I still think it was a great purchase.

    Read More
    Wendy T. April 19, 2017
  • Birds love it
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asks about it because it looks lovely. Birds are really attracted to it. Only issue is some paint chipping in the bowl and the difficulty to move it around without disassembling it. Multiple pieces make is awkward to move without help.

    Read More
    RSS55 March 5, 2017
  • Zen
    Verified Purchase

    Love this fountain, however, the pump failed just a few days after the warranty expired---Hmmmm---You can replace it by calling the manufacturer, and they did give me a small discount---I felt that it should have lasted longer! The look is perfect for my zen garden!

    Read More
    Caroline C. June 21, 2016
  • Nice size for courtyard
    Verified Purchase

    The light bulb were broken, inside the glass casement. We were able to smash the glass, separate it from the rubber, replace the bulbs & glass with extras provided.

    Read More
    CC March 28, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I use it indoors - doesn't splash and adds to the ambiance.

    Read More
    Faith W. December 19, 2015
  • PSS
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! East to handle, and has all the bells & whistles! Not too loud. All you hear is the water flowing

    Read More
    Penny S. December 7, 2015
  • fountain
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain does not look like the picture. The fountain we received looks fake with a brown basin and black center piece. In the picture it looks almost metallic in person it is rather dull.

    Read More
    mthomas109 June 23, 2014
  • lovely fountain
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very nice fountain.... looks more expensive than it is! It was a little taller than I expected but I just lowered it a bit. Very beautiful at night with the lights... I did take a bit of permanent marker to color top of bulb so it is not so bright.... very happy with it.

    Read More
    gorgeregirl June 18, 2014
  • Love, love, love this fountain!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was delivered right away. It is the best price that I found for the fountain and I saved over $100. It is beautiful, sturdy, and works perfectly. I run it every day and mixed with my flowers it has made my patio a garden.

    Read More
    lakewoman1 June 13, 2014
  • Attractive, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is easy to assemble and is attractive. It's sort of a Japanese/Arts & Crafts era hybrid style. The water flow is rather loud but if the fountain well is filled a little beyond the stated volume, it seems to temper the splashing to a more peaceful level. My only negative comment is that I'm not satisfied with the lighting and one of the bulbs burnt out within the first two weeks of use. The bulbs are on opposing sides and so bright that it looks kind of odd. I would have preferred lower intensity bulbs on all four sides, to yield more even, softer illumination.

    Read More
    marziek June 5, 2014
  • looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up, looks great and is of good quality resin. The pump and lights are a nice addition, but we are using a solar pump as not able to hook up electrify in area where we desired.

    Read More
    scoggiola June 1, 2014
  • This fountain fits so well in my yard
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a fountain for several months, some very expensive. Saw this and purchased it, and am so pleased. It is a very nice addition to my back yard and well worth the price. It was very packaged well, no damages during shipping and assembly was easy, as I did it by myself. Also like the subtle lighting. Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    wineglass9 May 14, 2014
  • Durius Outdoor Floor Fountain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this fountain for our new four seasons room...I read all the reviews and based on its great reviews, we decided to buy it. The fountain arrived within a few days and the assembly was pretty quick and pain free. After reading the instructions, we filled the fountain with distilled water...and we couldn't believe how loud it was! No wonder this was an outside fountain! We loved the fountain and hated to send it back because it looked so beautiful in the sunroom. So we came up with the idea to fill the fountain bed with polished rock. Perfect! Now the sound is a small trickle and just the right amount of beautiful background noise for our sunroom!

    Read More
    jan1021 February 24, 2014
  • Paint chipping after only a few months.
    Verified Purchase

    If you want this for outside on a deck, the paint will start chipping off in a few months. Has a wonderful sound, and would probably be fine if indoors or on a screened in porch.

    Read More
    donna0302 September 29, 2013
  • Soothing and Calming
    Verified Purchase

    When you first see the parts you say that you made a bad mistake. But if you persevere and realize that gravity is what holds every thing together, you really are pleased with the end result. My wife and I are pleased with end result. Sound of water is both soothing and calming. I'm glad I didn't follow my first impulse when I first opened box. Recommend buying second set of electrical pump, power supply and bulbs. Rest of unit is basically indestructable. Not quite sure how to do that yet.

    Read More
    scrimshaw2 May 29, 2013
  • I love this fountain.
    Verified Purchase

    This fountain is so attractive. We have had so many compliments . The sound is soothing but not overly loud. It was easy to assemble...10 minutes max.

    Read More
    lal0629 May 12, 2013
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Only 3 stars because the second one is defective. It would be a hassle to box it up and try to send it back

    Read More
    evergreen123 May 7, 2013
  • Sounds as good as it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful fountain. The sound is wonderful. It also has 2 lights which illuminate it at night.

    Read More
    terrya1 April 2, 2013
Sponsored Links