Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $95.99

Save $19.51 (17%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Twin-size Heavy Duty Steel Foundation and Frame-in-One Mattress Support System Platform Bed Fr

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, lots of room under the bed.

    Read More
    Melanie H. August 16, 2017
  • Strong
    Verified Purchase

    Very good height, and a very strong frame.

    Read More
    tracy1251 August 12, 2017
  • really sturdy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    good quality steel in the construction. easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lobo3139 August 9, 2017
  • Squeeky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We've had this frame now for 3.5 months for our10yo daughter. It's squeeky. She shares a room with her sister and if she's restless or moving around alot, it's pretty noticeable even from me in the next room. She has a memory foam mattress so it's definitely the frame.

    Read More
    Gretchen Q. August 6, 2017
  • Strong!
    Verified Purchase

    Great to put a mattress on and high off the floor.

    Read More
    20rose11 August 5, 2017
  • Frame for mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought a bit about this purchase, seeing so many other frames on sale that were much less expensive. that said I just bought a new mattress from this site and wanted to have good support for it so I popped for the $. glad I did, thing is heavy as all get-out, not going anywhere and will handle my 350 pound brother in law.

    Read More
    jukemp August 1, 2017
  • My new guest bed under a stairway ...
    Verified Purchase

    Had a mattress and empty under stair space. This was the perfect support to create a cubbie guest space for the kids.

    Read More
    66phyllis July 25, 2017
  • Execellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't go wrong with this...my adult son had this for over six years and it has held up very well.

    Read More
    MD1225 July 24, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is very sturdy, I was a little worried that my kids would break them, but they held up great. It folds up for easy storage. A great buy.

    Read More
    Colette P. July 24, 2017
  • Cheap, convenient but squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    These have worked great for what we needed. They were very affordable. They are very squeaky though.

    Read More
    Shannon M. July 23, 2017
  • Dura bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, nice bed frame very pleased.

    Read More
    mema04 July 18, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have had this bed for about five years. It has held up extremely well and is stable. It is easy to handle and can be be set up or taken down easily. I would definitely buy it again. Oh yes, it can handle a 200 lb. adult easily.

    Read More
    Sandra P. July 14, 2017
  • DuraBed Twin-size Heavy Durty Steel Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several different sizes of these frames from the same company. I find them sturdy and they provide plenty of under the bed storage space.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 13, 2017
  • Quality could be improved
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these bed frames, honestly it wasn't worth the money in my opinion!

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 12, 2017
  • Served its purpose
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mother who only got to use it for about 18 months before passing away.

    Read More
    cleopatramaria July 9, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was surprised to find such a sturdy foundation for my grandson's twin mattresses. I was skeptical about the comfort it provided but after reading the reviews I thought it was a good idea to try them out. Open easily and are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Laurie P. July 5, 2017
  • Great bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to keep in case I had unexpected house guests and I needed to assemble a bed quickly. It was easy to assemble and folds out very easy. Quick shipping and great price.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 30, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with bed frame

    Read More
    Ruth R. June 25, 2017
  • VERY NICE EXTRA BED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this bed for when my grandchildren stay overnight. i needed one extra bed. It is very sturdy. My brother-in-law even slept in it and he is 300+ pounds! It is easy to fold up and move if you want to do so. I would certainly recommend it to anyone who needs an extra bed.

    Read More
    Irene L. June 24, 2017
  • DuraBed twin size steel frame folding bed frme.
    Verified Purchase

    This frame worked well until someone staying over got rough on it and broke the plastic locking on the frame.

    Read More
    wayne w. June 13, 2017
Sponsored Links