Sale Starts at: $84.59

Save $10.90 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Twin Extra Long-size Heavy Duty Steel Foundation & Frame-in-One Mattress Support System Plat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love this bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and sturdy- great for adults and children.

    Read More
    Eileen F. April 11, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    i needed the connector to the headboard, and now i need to find which one might fit. Why not just include?

    Read More
    Lisa J. April 3, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    not good moves too much not what I was expecting and I BOUGHT THREE ONE XL TWIN ONE TWIN AND ONE FULL ALL THREE ARE FLIMSY

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves his new bed. He fits nicely. He's 6'6"

    Read More
    Leslie M. Product ring is great. I wear at all t February 6, 2017
  • Cheesy bed fram

    bed frame is not very sturdy. It is pretty light weight, totally cheesy.

    Read More
    OstkUser930967 January 30, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and sturdy..,..............

    Read More
    pennysavage December 24, 2016
  • Very good support
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described and made a great bed frame for my adult son.

    Read More
    Sandi S. December 21, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    So happy that I made this purchase!

    Read More
    Shakeema P. December 16, 2016
  • Easy and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for an office twin bed set up like a daybed. easy frame, sturdy, great quality and great price. Very recommended.

    Read More
    Sarah D. November 16, 2016
  • great all in one system
    Verified Purchase

    wanted an affordable bed frame and box spring in one for a guest room that was not to heavy as want to be able to convert to king bed or push apart for 2 twins as required in guest room as needed. fills the bill

    Read More
    OstkUser417963 November 12, 2016
  • Parsons Family
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight, easy to setup. Easy to store bins control underbed clutter.

    Read More
    Rachelle P. November 10, 2016
  • Already bent! :(
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these frames, and in less than a year one of them is already bent! I will disclose that I have big teenage boys who can be tough on furniture, but I was still shocked when the frame bent on one end. I believe they would be fine in a guest bedroom or even for girls or younger children. They are just not sturdy enough for daily use by a 170+ pound person. These bed frames were very easy to assemb

    Read More
    gjcbwr November 10, 2016
  • Guest bedroom beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought w twin XL, super easy set up, just flip open and snap leg locks. Looks sturdy enough for guest bedroom use. Has not been slept on as yet.

    Read More
    Adrianne W. October 3, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This is sturdy and has held up nice with a teenager.

    Read More
    Patricia D. October 1, 2016
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy frame. I am glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Ina I. August 26, 2016
  • Great product! Great experience!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Great experience!

    Read More
    stephanie s. August 25, 2016
  • Great, folds up for guest
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for extra bed or guests.

    Read More
    vicpat August 2, 2016
  • Ideal Solution.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for limited space

    Read More
    mermaosix July 25, 2016
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Frame is actually light weight but sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser317986 July 20, 2016
  • Cocorite
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Delivery, very sturdy no assembly required. Love it.

    Read More
    Claudette B. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links