Sale Starts at $134.09

Save $42.41 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Queen-size Heavy-duty Steel Foundation and Frame-in-One Mattress Support System

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap but good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Cheap queen size metal frame, but very sturdy with a memory foam mattress for a guest bedroom. No creaks at all. Looks better with a headboard though.

    Read More
    Christine_F November 19, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our spare room and use with a single form mattress. It supports the mattress and is actually in two parts which is hard to see with the pictures. They fold flat and we can store easily.

    Read More
    Leigh A. November 19, 2017
  • Easy Peasy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Came in two pieces, easy open, done in just a few minutes. This one is 2 pieces, with a bolt to keep them together. Have not tried it yet, hopefully won’t squeak.

    Read More
    Jana M. November 19, 2017
  • So Practical!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the practicality of this item. I can use it for 2 solo sized mattresses, or join them for my queen bed. I can put a lot of storage boxes under it making my tiny space neat and organized. It is very durable as well, it does not sink my mattress so we get to sleep with good backs. It is easy to assemble and disassemble. I gladly recommend this one.

    Read More
    Pi Llena November 18, 2017
  • Sturdy, cheap, did the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This came quick, very sturdy, we love it. Easy to fold up and move! We used this with a memory foam. It's like a perfect platform for our bed. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. November 17, 2017
  • Easy setup
    Verified Purchase

    I was able to put it up on my own with no problems.

    Read More
    SHARON T. November 17, 2017
  • Durabed queen size steel foundation frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Very strong and easy to put together. It helps with the NOT so good mattress we bought

    Read More
    Cynthia N. November 6, 2017
  • Super nice sturdy frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to assemble - I think it might be the only furniture I've ever had to assemble that all the pre-drilled holes aligned properly! Very sturdy and nice looking.

    Read More
    shomorrow November 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for our son’s bedroom. He loves it, it lifts his mattress up higher off the ground and even made his mattress more comfortable to lay on. Would highly recommend this bed frame.

    Read More
    OstkUser525195 November 6, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered for my son's college apartment. It arrived ahead of schedule and was a breeze to setup. Has withstood 2 1/2 years of college life!

    Read More
    Christopher J. November 6, 2017
  • Dura Bed Steel foundation
    Verified Purchase

    Foundation is strong. I do not like the way the legs are on this foundation.

    Read More
    OstkUser579990 November 6, 2017
  • Love this bed frame.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this bed frame. It was so easy to set up, doesn't require a box springs but still gives excellent support. The height is perfect even for my short legs. This the second one I've bought and have recommended to several of my friends and relatives. Every pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Gail A. November 4, 2017
  • Great for those who need a sturdy bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product very easy to assemble

    Read More
    Maricruz D. November 1, 2017
  • Easy to put together and efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Does it job and assembled quickly! I suggest this for anyone that needs a nice bed frame. I purchased this awhile back and I still use it!

    Read More
    Brendan N. November 1, 2017
  • Quality steel bed foundation
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this metal bed foundation & it works perfectly for our queen bed. It is sturdy & easy to use & store.

    Read More
    sdbeachlover October 31, 2017
  • Easy to set up and super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about buying something I hadn’t seen but this was very easy to set up and is extremely sturdy. I wanted to have something that wouldn’t hurt me if I bumped into it like the one that I had. I constantly with hit myself with the previous one and scrape my legs. This one is perfect there’s no risk of that happening anymore. I am incredibly happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    OstkUser1492616 October 31, 2017
  • Good support
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy metal with good support and easy set up. Stubbed my toes at times on the legs though.

    Read More
    rosie329 October 30, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase another, happy with them both

    Read More
    Chanelle N. October 29, 2017
  • dura bed
    Verified Purchase

    great very sturdy easy to assemble

    Read More
    joe bob n. October 29, 2017
  • Super sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a bed frame that would support a good amount of weight; this has served the purpose well so far! You should note that it is lower to the ground than most bed frames --I don't mind but be aware of that when you buy.

    Read More
    dalgal38 October 24, 2017