Sale Starts at $116.99

Save $47.56 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Queen Foundation and Frame-in-One Mattress Support Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to set up; very sturdy and a little taller than most frames, so there's lots of room underneath for storage. Provides excellent support for the memory foam mattress without any box springs, etc.

    Read More
    Christen S. January 18, 2018
  • Love this bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This frame is awesomeI hust orderex a King size frame for my son & daughter-in-law so easy to assdmble just unfold it...

    Read More
    grammie48 January 15, 2018
  • Sturdy and practical
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sturdy. Great for the price. All you need to do is add a matress and bedding. Perfect for kids bedroom or a guest bedroom. Would definitely buy again

    Read More
    jimram January 10, 2018
  • Moving in your future?????
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the bed frame 4 u. Queen is in 2 pieces that fold down to about the size of a square card table.....would fit in most cars!!!! Buy the 11 inch extra firm foam mattress and u r snuggled in a comfy bed :).

    Read More
    Shopper January 6, 2018
  • Great foundation.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am a fan of these foundations for beds. Never a worry about a rude awakening due to a slipped slat. Easy to assemble and if moving easily packed up.

    Read More
    Frances R C. January 6, 2018
  • Is a great fram i would recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This fram was great the only proublum was always repositioning mattress

    Read More
    ricksturn39 January 6, 2018
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy frame. Super easy to put together and I can use it without box springs. Win win!

    Read More
    Sherri G. January 3, 2018
  • Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy ,no problem,no squeaks,queen size.have two of them.perfect.

    Read More
    Gary F. January 1, 2018
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Works great and holds weight good

    Read More
    OstkUser1287110 January 1, 2018
  • Basic but good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are what is described. Not beautiful but very useful, especially for a smaller room that does not need a big head and foot board taking up a lot of space.

    Read More
    Rita S. December 30, 2017
  • great for a budget
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    takes a bedskirt and you can't see the railings. Sturdy and easy to assemble. When we had to move it, it was easy to fold up. The quality is there.

    Read More
    browncroft2565 December 29, 2017
  • Love these frames
    Verified Purchase

    I have removed all box springs in our home and replaced all standard frames with these foundation frames.

    Read More
    kelly s. December 29, 2017
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this platform frame. I use it in my guest bedroom. It is sturdy and raises the mattress to a perfect height. There is no need to use a box spring with this frame.

    Read More
    Kasana M. December 28, 2017
  • This bed frame is very sturdy, would recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    As I said it is very sturdy and sets high enough off the floor to have plenty of storage underneath. It has a set of drawers that fit under it I'm going to try

    Read More
    Connie C. December 27, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed frame especially if you need extra storage area! Mattress slips around , but can be solved by putting something under mattress

    Read More
    Karen L A. December 26, 2017
  • Very easy install
    Verified Purchase

    It took 10 minutes to install and works great. You can’t install the headboards to it easily, but I will attach the headboards to the wall.

    Read More
    Suzanne S. December 26, 2017
  • Great Bed frame!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great bed frame and I have no problem with the frame except the wire that holds the mattress was beefed up with a sheet of plywood to make it solid under mattress. The problem that I have was the ad showed solid plastic tubs that went under the bed the full width of the bed and could be pull out from either side of bed. That is not what I got …. What I got … is now shown … a fold up cloth box. I called the company and left a message about the problem and never got a return call.

    Read More
    Herbert B. December 21, 2017
  • Affordable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    My mother’s box spring broke. This was the best purchase I made. It’s durable, Room for storage and easy to assemble. Love this frame.

    Read More
    acb914 December 19, 2017
  • Squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame is sturdy and serves the purpose however within a month or so it started squeaking. I am dealing with it for now but I will unfortunately be buying another bed frame in the near future.

    Read More
    OstkUser661162 December 18, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for our spare room and used a12" memory foam mattress on top of it. It works great. I also bought a mattress gripper it keep the mattress on the frame.

    Read More
    Debra D. December 17, 2017