Sale Starts at: $87.29

Save $66.70 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Full-size Heavy Duty Steel Foundation & Frame-in-One Mattress Support System Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Practical , affordable and perfect fit!

    Read More
    Belinda W. April 28, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great! It is very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Amy C. April 24, 2017
  • Good buy so far.
    Verified Purchase

    Frame was extremely easy to set up. With being two pieces, I'm tempted to take apart and use 1/2 when camping.

    Read More
    cheri G. April 19, 2017
  • Poor Quaility
    Verified Purchase

    only have had product 4 months and all of welds are breaking

    Read More
    OstkUser793949 April 19, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Bought the storage bins/drawers for underneath bed. Nice addition & very handy. Frame very heavy & takes two to move it. Overall very pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Sharon C. April 16, 2017
  • Excellent Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this foundation for over two years now and I am more than happy with this purchase. It is easy to put together and take apart and is truly durable. It is excellent for a guest room with a good mattress without having to spend a fortune. I recommend it.

    Read More
    salsa23 April 6, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed, but didn't last very long. Center leg support broke.

    Read More
    tom75075 April 6, 2017
  • DuraBed Foundation & Frame
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this DuraBed steel foundation & Frame-in-One to support the Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam mattress I purchased from Overstock at the same time, and it has worked out perfectly! Just the right height off the ground for me, and it also to allows the mattress to "breathe." In addition, I added a nice headboard, which was very easy to attach to the frame. I have been very pleased with this frame (and the mattress)!

    Read More
    Cynthia C. April 3, 2017
  • bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    moves a lot not very happy with this not sturdy at all

    Read More
    Debbie P. April 2, 2017
  • DuraBed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to set up. However not as durable as claimed. Already broken. Needs to be soldered in a few places that have broken loose. Had to tape so it won't puncture futon mattress

    Read More
    Terri C. March 31, 2017
  • Sturdy Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Durable! Great platform frame. Love the height

    Read More
    Sandra D. March 9, 2017
  • Heavy Frame
    Verified Purchase

    was easy to assemble and looks great with the futon mattress

    Read More
    Cyrenna H. March 1, 2017
  • Exactly what we need
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install, breaks down to "easy to store" size and vented underneath for latex/foam mattresses. This foundation can handle a person of size quite easily. Now if only I can figure out how to make the mattress easily storable......

    Read More
    Britta G. February 24, 2017
  • Sound
    Verified Purchase

    This was well worth the price! Would buy again!

    Read More
    Michael C. February 19, 2017
  • Best purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this several years ago and I still have no regrets. I was so skeptical to buy it, I just needed an inexpensive frame for my first college apartment but it seemed ugly and just unwelcoming for a bedroom- easy fix with a bed skirt. I used the bottom for storage to put extra boxes and bulkier items and even my suitcase! It is SO easy to assemble & it contracts that it barely takes up any space. Another great thing, it is extremely light-weight. It's very sturdy too. I ended up getting a different bed a few years later and use one of the sides (fits a twin size mattress) as a daybed with a cushion in my current set-up and it's great! Definitely recommend it!!

    Read More
    victoria s February 18, 2017
  • Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    It's not worth the money the little wire spokes the tac wield does not hold then they want to get stuck in your mattress I would not recommend this frame to me it is junk

    Read More
    Dona B. February 14, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Love this frame would by another

    Read More
    Jose G. February 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this bed frame. It is perfect for under bed storage.

    Read More
    Kennedie S. February 9, 2017
  • frame for Nico
    Verified Purchase

    was disappointed, *** has it for *** less. haven't had enough time to really see if frame is worth it.

    Read More
    Rita J. February 7, 2017
  • Great frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is my third one. Nice and heavy and secure but I'm able to move by myself because it comes in two separate pieces. Very easy to put together.

    Read More
    josechan1 February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links