Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $105.83

Save $50.16 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DuraBed Full-size Heavy Duty Steel Foundation & Frame-in-One Mattress Support System Platform Bed Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bed bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best and durable frame. Easy to move, clean and maintain. No more thick box string mattress collecting dust bunnies or spider webs for that matter.

    Read More
    Tina H. August 10, 2017
  • Forney, tx
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to set up, just as instructions advised. Perfect for my daughters new bed. I was able to do it myself, no help needed. perfect if you don't need a box spring.

    Read More
    Shae C. August 4, 2017
  • Excellent Foundation
    Verified Purchase

    Set t up is simple, no tools required and from box to mattress on frame was 5 minutes, all I had to do was insert and tighten two bolts. Ample storage underneath which is crucial as the room is small and the kid has alot of toys. Excellent purchase

    Read More
    Kelly July 26, 2017
  • Great choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and easy set up! My kids put it together. Comes with bedskirt! You can get creative on what kind of headboard you want and make the whole thing look custom. Great storage underneath.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. July 26, 2017
  • putting together and taking down is easy
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame product and gives great support for 14" memory foam mattress

    Read More
    Philip S. July 24, 2017
  • Decent Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Decent frame will do the job so long as your kids are not sleeping on only one side of the bed.

    Read More
    Dulene L. July 21, 2017
  • Perfect & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed frame was exactly what I was looking for. Easy to set up & very sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser138833 July 21, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to set up...extremely sturdy...good space for storage underneath...love it.

    Read More
    courtaway1943 July 17, 2017
  • DuraBed Full-size Heavy Duty Steel Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased several of these frames - and they are great. Sturdy, folds up easily. Ability to store items underneath. Works well without a box spring.

    Read More
    Lina03 July 14, 2017
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and room under for storage.

    Read More
    Margaret M. July 6, 2017
  • Exactly what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is exactly what we needed. We ordered a memory foam mattress to sit on top. It's a standard height. Only complaint is that you can see the legs and the bottom if you don't have a bed skirt.

    Read More
    Lauren Q. July 4, 2017
  • Worth the upgrade
    Verified Purchase

    This is much sturdier than the typical bed frame. Easy to set up, comfortable support.

    Read More
    Carol P. July 3, 2017
  • Sturdy and durable and easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this Frame in one mattress foundation for the guest room. It was easy to set up and very compact if you need to take it down and store out of the way. The metal is high quality for my 270 pound family member and did not bend! I felt that the value was worth every penny. When we took this compact frame in one mattress foundation on the road, it was very easy to fit into our car and convenient to move with us. Thanks.

    Read More
    Kenneth B. July 2, 2017
  • Have several of these and they are great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought three of these over the years (for separate beds, not because they didn't last long or anything) and I think they're great. They are a good price. They arrive in a convenient box and are pretty easy to assemble. They come apart easy too for simple moving. I used these for both a spring mattress and foam mattresses, and they work for both great. My one suggestion is to use foam/felt pads to put on the legs so they don't damage your floor. The legs do have rubber caps, but a little extra protection might be needed if you have wood or laminate floors. That can be said for most furniture, though!

    Read More
    Cassandra G. June 30, 2017
  • Quality Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable bed frame.

    Read More
    Kathy D. June 29, 2017
  • I've bought 2
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought one for my bed (King), then a few months later bought one for my son in Full size. They are super strong, easy to put together and great storage underneath. When anyone needs this sort of frame I'd recommend this. Ive bought others and this one is far and above the best.

    Read More
    OstkUser612657 June 26, 2017
  • Sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend! Easy to set up, sturdy and very practical.

    Read More
    KERSTIN J. June 25, 2017
  • Assembled Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed frame was perfect for what I was looking for! It was no assembly required which is exactly what I was looking for. I absolutely love this product!

    Read More
    Brittney D. June 23, 2017
  • Easy to set up and transport
    Verified Purchase

    As comfortable as a regular box spring but easy to move and more durable.

    Read More
    Donald W. June 21, 2017
  • Sturdy and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed foundation is extremely sturdy. It was easy to assemble and it's also easy to move around. It has worked well in our guest bedroom. I would say the only downside to this foundation is a slight squeaking noise when you move on it. Besides that, it's great and it's a great value as well.

    Read More
    aprilmarie971 June 17, 2017
Sponsored Links