| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $54.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duponi Silk Feather Filled Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good price. I like the shiny look. I rate thse a 4 rather 5 because I was somewhat disappointed with the size. I expected them to be a little larger. They r very soft & comfy, although I did not purchse them for functionality, but more for aesthetics. I placed them in a formal living room setting on my sofa for color coordination & accent to my other pillows. The color is suttle, yet elegant & gave the affect I wanted.

    Read More
    jzx89r August 27, 2017
  • nice pillows,
    Verified Purchase

    good pillows, they are pretty.

    Read More
    Pamela Z. August 17, 2017
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pillows, heavily stuffed, thick and comfy.

    Read More
    golden12 August 1, 2017
  • Everything that Glitters
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely added gold tone I needed. I was a little disappointed with the size of them. Guess I didn't pay close enough attention to the size. I am overall satisfied with this purchase and would purchase them again.

    Read More
    brgnbuster July 19, 2017
  • Golden Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    A good addition to my home - use as chair pads - very nice color and density.

    Read More
    Clever1 June 4, 2017
  • Well-made Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are fluffy and soft, very comfortable. The silk has a nice weight and a nice hand. The hidden zipper is placed appropriately for easy removal for cleaning. The color is lovely. As other reviewers have noted, it's a golden green. If you are looking for a lime color, this is not it. If you are looking for a soft, lovely gold-green, the color of sunshine on a woodland clearing, this is it.

    Read More
    OstkUser167672 May 24, 2017
  • Silk feather filled pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of 18" pillows. They're exactly as presented in the photo. Beautiful tectured fabric. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser86898 February 4, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were nice but not what I expected. I was looking for much bigger pillows and these were small. When they arrive it will be flat but they just need to be fluffed out and will be pretty full

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 5, 2017
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Lovely fabric, nicely filled pillow. They are just as I thought they would be

    Read More
    daletalley December 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures do not do it justice. Goes so well with other Overstock decorative pillows that I bought.

    Read More
    OstkUser263161 December 26, 2016
  • just ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a very dull gold-olive green. Not what I expected. Beware!!! It costs *** to return a "free S & H" item. I will keep them...use them someplace else

    Read More
    freefive December 13, 2016
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and feel. Nice firm stuffing and a great price.

    Read More
    sl1966 December 8, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    color was off did not look like gold

    Read More
    sharon b. December 1, 2016
  • Excellent Color
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You again Overstock.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 12, 2016
  • Me E
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    ERIC O. November 7, 2016
  • lovt them
    Verified Purchase

    a very good and soft gold beaytiful

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 31, 2016
  • Great Seller! Wonderful to work with thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Seller! Wonderful to work with thank you!

    Read More
    Andrea L. October 26, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than some couch pillows, as noted by others, but nice. Just like photo.

    Read More
    Gene L. October 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    have had them for quite a while. they are beautiful with down inserts and are very elegant.

    Read More
    Ggl October 20, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture, and the fabric was gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser627457 October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links