Read All Reviews for Duponi Silk Feather Filled Square Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silk feather filled pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 sets of 18" pillows. They're exactly as presented in the photo. Beautiful tectured fabric. Very pleased.

    Read More
    OstkUser86898 February 4, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were nice but not what I expected. I was looking for much bigger pillows and these were small. When they arrive it will be flat but they just need to be fluffed out and will be pretty full

    Read More
    Jessica H. January 5, 2017
  • Accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Lovely fabric, nicely filled pillow. They are just as I thought they would be

    Read More
    daletalley December 28, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Pictures do not do it justice. Goes so well with other Overstock decorative pillows that I bought.

    Read More
    OstkUser263161 December 26, 2016
  • just ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a very dull gold-olive green. Not what I expected. Beware!!! It costs *** to return a "free S & H" item. I will keep them...use them someplace else

    Read More
    freefive December 13, 2016
  • Great set for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color and feel. Nice firm stuffing and a great price.

    Read More
    sl1966 December 8, 2016
  • sharon
    Verified Purchase

    color was off did not look like gold

    Read More
    sharon b. December 1, 2016
  • Excellent Color
    Verified Purchase

    Thank You again Overstock.

    Read More
    Phyllis S. November 12, 2016
  • Me E
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I thought but very nice

    Read More
    ERIC O. November 7, 2016
  • lovt them
    Verified Purchase

    a very good and soft gold beaytiful

    Read More
    Jessica S. October 31, 2016
  • Great Seller! Wonderful to work with thank you!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Seller! Wonderful to work with thank you!

    Read More
    Andrea L. October 26, 2016
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than some couch pillows, as noted by others, but nice. Just like photo.

    Read More
    Gene L. October 22, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    have had them for quite a while. they are beautiful with down inserts and are very elegant.

    Read More
    Ggl October 20, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were true to the picture, and the fabric was gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser627457 October 13, 2016
  • good basic
    Verified Purchase

    works well as layering throw pillow

    Read More
    Madeline H. October 13, 2016
  • Elegant fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The gold color matched my other pillows perfectly. I wish they had a little more fill. Too flat.

    Read More
    Geraldine M. October 8, 2016
  • Eye catchers
    Verified Purchase

    Got these to go with my new arm chairs. The fabric on the chairs had a small amount of yellow/gold in it and the pillows just made the color pop.

    Read More
    TONI M. August 31, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these pillows. There are different colors of gold. These are just the right color.

    Read More
    334pumpkin August 18, 2016
  • Rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just as advertised. the color is a gold/ green color. Love the silk case.

    Read More
    Rhonda August 17, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect match with my Gold Stripe Faux Silk Taffeta Curtain Panels!

    Read More
    Regina W. July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links