Today: $521.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dunhill Queen-size Bed with Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice bed. I loved it

    Read More
    azam k. December 14, 2016
  • Very Nice Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembly and sturdy

    Read More
    Regina P. November 22, 2016
  • Bed review
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed when I opened the first box and the footboard had six staple holes in the top. The finish was indeed more orange than pine. I boxed the footboard back up and returned the item.

    Read More
    Michael T. November 4, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so sad when I took this piece out of the box. The wood color was way too orange and the metal work was not as nice as I had hoped. I returned this without even unpacking 2 of the three boxes.

    Read More
    User1953! October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed and its pretty solid. It was put together very easily, but the only reason we gave it 4 stars is the length. Our queen mattress fits nicely on the side rails, but there is a huge gap near footboard and headboard. We moved the mattress closer to the head so we wouldn't keep losing pillows. The space at the foot between the mattress and footboard allows for a comforter and it easy to tuck sheets in. Even if the mattress was centered there's still a big gap at either end with no adjustment. We wish the rails were a little shorter so it would fix that problem. The bed is much longer then a standard queen, but we still love it. The only other thing is the smell of the wood, it takes time to dissipate. Beautiful bed for the price and we would still recommend it.

    Read More
    Lauri G May 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed not too long ago, and I am very satisfied. The bed is beautiful, elegant and add some spice to the bedroom. My sisters love it so much that they want to buy one too.

    Read More
    Milca V. May 3, 2016
  • Great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    Frame was easily put together and looks beautiful. No complaints after 10 months.

    Read More
    Wendy O. April 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful forever furniture! If you are looking for furniture to have forever...this is definitely a great buy. It's durable and beautiful!

    Read More
    Sherry C. December 12, 2015
  • a little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed frame. We found out it can not be adjusted to fit a FULL bed (which I thought was a queen). Now we'll have to buy a queen mattress to be able to use it. Otherwise it doesn't fit on frame.

    Read More
    Becky T. September 23, 2015
  • Great! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very beautiful bed.

    Read More
    Stephanie F. September 13, 2015
  • New Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look. Every sturdy easy to put together.

    Read More
    firekat472003 July 24, 2015
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    When I looked this up, I looked it up as "Oak Bed", so buyer beware, it is not Oak!!!!

    Read More
    conniechristine915 April 16, 2015
  • Alice
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased I ordered a second bed. It is sturdy, lovely, goes well with my furniture. Arrived in excellent condition. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Alice C. March 3, 2015
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    The left side of the head board has a huge crack down it. I am disappointed

    Read More
    Deborah B. February 2, 2015
  • Finish not very accurate, but still nice bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed and seems to be well made. It was easy to assemble. My only fault with it is that the description calls it a honey oak, but the actual finish is orange, and I mean orange. The closest I could label it would be a medium to dark maple color. It really doesn't match anything close to honey oak for a finish. I think the color really detracts from the bed, but if you aren't too fussy about the color/finish, you will really like this bed.

    Read More
    Sharryn December 27, 2014
  • very positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our new bed. The price we paid was lower than we found the bed on other web sites. It arrived on time and in very good condition. Had no issues in putting it together. We would recommend using the website to any of our friends based on our experience with this purchase.

    Read More
    cambyman1 June 28, 2014
  • Beautiful bed, but ours came with some minor flaws
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful bed. Sturdy and fairly easy to put together. Ours arrived with some spots that had several tiny holes. It looks like the boards in the bed were milled from wood that had some insect damage, or the milling process itself left the holes. You can't see them unless you're very close up, but it is irritating to find in a new bedframe. We needed the bedframe right away, so we decided the flaws weren't enough to bother sending it back and getting a replacement.

    Read More
    arcadiarose June 9, 2014
  • Beautiful well made bed
    Verified Purchase

    The Bed came in 2 days and my husband was able to put the entire bed together within 2 hours. All parts were accounted for. We did have to look at the picture to understand which way the footboard and headboard were supposed to be positioned as that was not clearly marked on the directions. Quality is great, matches my daughters honey pine dresser and nightstand perfectly. Added a nice wicker chair, and a distressed teal side table to complete the look. Yes, there is space in between the mattress and the HB and FB (a high/pillow top would fit great too. We have a Sterns and Foster) but you cannot see the gap with Decorative Sham Pillows and Down Comforter. Looks lovely. I gave the bed an OK rating for value because I did see the set at a mattress store retailer for a similar price. Typically Overstock will save you a couple of hundred, this time I just saved on Tax and Shipping.

    Read More
    lynniewags March 10, 2014
  • Queen headboard and footboard
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed and will use it for quite a while. Only thing I do not like about the bed is the space between the headboard and the mattress. Keep losing my pillow. Would definately purchase again at this price.

    Read More
    kathysroberts November 13, 2012
  • Love my new bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed didn't weigh as much as I thought that it would. But, once put together, is very sturdy & looks beautiful! Delivered on time & in good shape. Each box had instructions in it & frame was high quality. Really adds to the look of the room! Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy from overstock.com again soon!

    Read More
    houstonshopper1 March 15, 2012
Sponsored Links