Sale: $537.29

Was: $596.99

Save $59.70 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dunhill King-size Bed and Frame

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to our bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Up-sized from a Queen sized bed to a King and was looking for a bed frame to match with our existing furniture..while not a perfect match, it work great.. arrived in several large boxes, but not too heavy that one person could not move them..was easy to assemble and looks like it was delivered that way..

    Read More
    Billie L. April 26, 2017
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    5 *****'s is hard to come by from me , but please don't misunderstand I am very happy with this purchase . Relatively easy to assemble , I'd say 90 minutes to an hour would be about average . This finish is a bit sloopy in areas , but unless your bedroom is very bright the imperfections would be hardly noticeable . All in all , when I gaze through the bedroom door I say......Wow ,what abeautiful bed .

    Read More
    OstkUser1038280 April 22, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Went together perfectly. Beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Walter T. February 21, 2017
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it very sturdy and beautiful

    Read More
    grannylinda February 12, 2017
  • country bed
    Verified Purchase

    love the look ............................

    Read More
    Mandie B. December 11, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this bed, is exactly what is shown. Was put together in no time.

    Read More
    Rose R. April 20, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together. Was more orange color than picture shows.

    Read More
    vickie m. December 23, 2015
  • King size bed
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, sturdy, beautiful!

    Read More
    Helen F. December 22, 2015
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful. would have given 5 stars but the base board holes would not line up will have to do some make shifting to make it fit.. LOVE it though.. very well made and heavy

    Read More
    justcuzzzz December 13, 2015
  • Maybe not
    Verified Purchase

    A little to Orange. Not very sturdy. Returned this item

    Read More
    Theresa December 13, 2015
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this bed/frame. Wish it had running boards down the sides. Color was fairly close to our bedroom set. Slightly darker than internet pic.

    Read More
    Beth R. November 19, 2015
  • Osrkuser36351
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. It wasn't hard to put together. There is a 4 inch space between mattress and the foot of the bed but that's ok. May be better for a California king. The only real issue is that the plugs to cover the bolts do not fix very well. Some were to small.

    Read More
    OstkUser36351 June 24, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was pretty easy to put together (I did it myself and I'm no pro). Is pretty and sturdy. The only caution is that there is about a 4 gap between the mattress and the footboard (because I pushed the mattress up flush to the headboard), but that's no problem for me.

    Read More
    Susan G. March 27, 2015
  • A little darker orangish color
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little darker and more orange in color than plain pine would be, but it's not bad. I hate orange and it doesn't bother me. It's very pretty and sturdy too.

    Read More
    Showmekat February 15, 2015
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    After looking around at furniture stores for a good quality yet affordable bed, this one filled the bill! Assembly was not difficult and the combination of wood and scrolled iron work is beautiful! We are very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Glinda October 29, 2014
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this Bed Frame, very good value for the price. The Free shipping was the icing on the cake. easy to put together, considering we bought a King.

    Read More
    modivated September 24, 2014
  • Good Quality Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is made of good quality material. We hesitated buying it online "sight unseen" to match our bedroom suite. Match was not perfect but will do (not willing to pay shipping to send it back). Came in three boxes - but was not difficult to put together. My husband and I were able to construct the bed fairly easily. wooden caps that cover the screws do not stay. We will have to glue them in place either with wood glue or using wood putty.

    Read More
    knice1229 July 21, 2014
  • glad I have an engineering mind
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was not put together correctly by the manufacturer and the screws holding the iron work to the wood were on the outside, and the trim work was on the inside of the frame.Fortnuately, I was able to rearrange some pieces for the proper look. It was disappointing to face such a labor-intensive task though.

    Read More
    daynajs October 31, 2011
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Best bed I have ever bought. The delivery was scheduled and was delivered right when it was said that it would be. It is a perfect fit to our bedroom decor.

    Read More
    michelekow October 11, 2011
  • Dunhill King size bed and frame
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. Unable to truly tell what the color was of the wood just by a picture on line, we were very pleased with how well it matched our existing bedroom furniture. Easy to put together, my husband did it by himself. Seems to be decent quality. There is a bit of a gap between the mattress and the head board. It would be nicer if it was a little more snug, but it really doesn't matter that much in the grand scheme of things.

    Read More
    snoopyross March 12, 2010
Sponsored Links