Today: $433.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duncan Club Recliner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Side chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For a reasonably priced chair it works great for us. It's comfortable and my husband likes it. The one he sits in has an issue with some screws that keep coming out of the bottom of it. Not sure why...but overall we are pleased.

    Read More
    lk3687 March 28, 2017
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    this is the most compact recliner I was able to find to fit our small space. I was hesitant because of the bonded leather. Turns out, the upholstery feels very soft and durable to the touch. It has an attractive distressed look. The seat cushion is medium firm/soft and the back is nice and cushy. It's a really comfortable place for my husband to relax after work! Note: the back and leg rest do not work independently so you do need to recline in order to put your feet up

    Read More
    Teresa B. January 6, 2017
  • great buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    USED IN AN OVERNIGHT SHELTER FOR STAFF!....NO COMPLAINTS!

    Read More
    OstkUser710615 December 20, 2016
  • Husbands Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband. It arrived and easily able to put together. He didn't know I had ordered it online and I was hesitant because you'd want item the be tested out, I personally lucked out and got rave reviews from him. He absolutely loves it and loves the contemporary look and feel, he has fallen asleep on it several times and no complaints.

    Read More
    luvmongo October 20, 2016
  • Duncan Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Good workmanship and comfortable; good lower lumbar suppor; back of recliner could be a tad higher but a sofa pillow takes care of that behind the neck; seating surface could be 1 or 2 inches lower (short legs); overall good.

    Read More
    OstkUser541284 October 7, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed recliner. I bought this because it fit the space where I wanted it and for the support of my lower back. It easily reclines with the armrests and stays wherever I stop. The recliner is very comfortable to sit for a long period of time.

    Read More
    granniesuellen September 29, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quicker than I thought and that's great. Has a little issue w/mechanism but that's been taken care of. This chair is more comfortable than I expected and I just love it. Easy to put together. I would have given it a 5 star except for the mechanism issue. I would no doubt recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    jewelruby August 26, 2016
  • ok not high end but for the money its ok
    Verified Purchase

    a little hard on your back side

    Read More
    Frank S. July 19, 2016
  • Great recliner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chair. Great quality, color, value and support for the lower back.

    Read More
    Camille C. May 3, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable nice looking chair

    Read More
    marie r. April 27, 2016
  • Duncan Bonded Leather Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    love the Recliner the color (cream) easy to put together sit nice

    Read More
    Tracey B. April 17, 2016
  • Comfortable Reclinder
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is true to color and very comfortable. The only thing I was disappointed with is that not even a week old I had a small tear,

    Read More
    sukie67 April 5, 2016
  • MNO
    Verified Purchase

    Arrives quickly, easy to put together, looks great, comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser38115 March 29, 2016
  • Love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Received my chair and the delivery was perfect! No damage. I am 5'2" and the chair is great for me. I do have one problem. I wish the padding for your head went all the way to the top of the frame. When reclined in full position, I cannot see the tv. Only the ceiling. However, I will adjust....If you are trying to decide on this or another chair, I highly recommend this chair. It fits the small of my back perfectly. That is very important to me. It looks like a very expensive leather chair. I won't tell if you don't. I did not give it five stars only because of the head position. Otherwise, it's perfect.

    Read More
    Sybil D. February 29, 2016
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for recliners that were not the big old Grandpa size and these fit the bill perfectly. Not a big deal at all to assemble. Comfortable and stylish

    Read More
    beachangel1 February 18, 2016
  • undersized
    Verified Purchase

    A nice looking well made chair but overall, its on the small side. Its appropriate for short people. The top back cushion should extend at leases 6 inches more superior to support the head and the foot rest another 4 inches to support the feet. The lack of head support is my main complaint. I'd think twice about ordering it if I were more than 5'8" tall. The Hardee red is very dark and looks more brown than red. Had i known I would have saved $400 and ordered the brown. None the less, I'm keeping it since its too much of a hassle to take apart and return.

    Read More
    fzondlo February 9, 2016
  • Sits well
    Verified Purchase

    Ok bought it because it has real legs and not the window dressing seen on others. . Sits comfortably and feels good when all laid out ......it can feel to good and your up in the next morning but sleeps great. Color is perfect and the frame is very well done. Glad I bought the chair.

    Read More
    Calt January 23, 2016
  • Great piece of Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Recently bought this based on other reviews. It is beautiful and a quality piece of furniture. It appears a little stiff at first, but after a few days relaxes.

    Read More
    barbara136 December 8, 2015
  • Good, but a bit "Upright"
    Verified Purchase

    This is a average-to-good leather recliner, all things considered. It has good support, it reclines a good way's back, and the leather fabric is nice. However, I do feel like it is a bit more "upright" than expected. It's a bit hard to explain, but I like to snuggle into a chair, whereas this chair makes me feel more like I'm sitting in a captain's chair on the bridge of a battleship. Yes it reclines (again, very far back), but I just feel like I'm sitting up too high, even when it's reclined. As an aside, the screws that hold the leg-rest to the frame keep coming out, which is annoying. I'm not exactly rough with the chair. All in all, the point of a chair is relaxation and comfort. This chair is comfortable, but it's not as comfortable as I'd like. I am saving up to replace it. For the money, I'd recommend you keep looking.

    Read More
    OverStockedIan October 26, 2015
  • Lounger with style
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair for my bedroom. I am petite so it fits me perfectly. I also have arthritis, so the chair hugs my back and neck. The leather is very nice and the price you can't beat for the quality.

    Read More
    Leslie October 17, 2015
Sponsored Links