Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dunbar Cast Aluminum Outdoor Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy chairs, well made. It does take a few minutes to put together. Pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Bobby S. April 12, 2016
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice iron set....Good heavy & pretty! Love it!!

    Read More
    courtyardgifts June 19, 2013
  • the chairs were exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were delivered quickly and I put them together relatively easily. They look great.

    Read More
    lynnprice April 30, 2013
  • Size oops
    Verified Purchase

    The seat size of the chair does not easily lend itself to finding ready made cushions. should you want them

    Read More
    ibought1 April 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs - using them around my fire pit. They look so nice. Assembly was pretty easy (for my husband). Unfortunately, we had a problem with 2 of the legs. I called overstock and they located the replacement legs and shipped them out ASAP. Great customer service. Looking forward to using them this summer around the campfire!

    Read More
    pastalady April 19, 2013
  • Worth every penny!
    Verified Purchase

    These came so fast I did not believe it, and they are more than I ever expected! Very heavy, sturdy, chairs. More like what you would get at a patio store. Really impressed...the directions were wrong a bit, and it takes a while to put them together- would have waited till I had my own tools unpacked to attempt, but in all you can do them with what is supplied, it is just awkward. I would put everything on the floor laid out first next time. As always, put the last two legs on wrong, and had to redo, but I was warned, so no complaint here, just be extra sure. I attempted at night after a long day of unpacking boxes, not the best time! I was just excited to get them, and thought I could do it. Totally happy. Buy these chairs!

    Read More
    happyinia April 3, 2013
  • Nice addition...
    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with this set. We bought this set of two chairs to be added to the Christopher Knight Dunbar 5pc set. We added a tempered glass top to the table so that it would accomodate 6 chairs. It is perfect for the balcony where is placed as it is not oversized.

    Read More
    laurah089 March 5, 2013
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected; EXCEPT, the relative difficulty of assembling the chairs. Very difficult.

    Read More
    mcginleyse February 2, 2013
  • solid and good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product: solid, good looking, and reasonably price. Took quite some time to assemble.

    Read More
    ivan1958 January 15, 2013
  • Sturdy and stylish patio chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy stylish chairs. Makes a nice appearance. Will be able to judge comfort when used more during the summer.

    Read More
    merletth December 23, 2012
  • Sturdy, well made
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are fabulous! Sturdy and well made, they feature easy adjustors on the bottom of the legs to insure that the chairs will sit flush on uneven surfaces. Assembly was very simple, although I used a different wrench than the one included with the assembly parts. Also included with the parts is a functional screwdriver. All very straight forward. The chairs are heavy, which is good. The color is a refreshing bronze color which is NOT painted on, but is the actual color of the metal. They will last my lifetime and well beyond.

    Read More
    historicgeek November 8, 2012
  • Great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chairs quickly(typical Overstock). One of the chairs legs was defective and Overstock sent me another chair. Overstock has always been excellent in responding quickly to any questions or complaints(very few).I always look here first when ordering online!

    Read More
    happystylist1 November 7, 2012
Sponsored Links