Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dunbar Cast Aluminum 3-piece Outdoor Dining Set by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Outdoor dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wish I could get another set

    Read More
    ubtripping1 July 8, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table & chair set for my enclosed porch. This worked out well. Was time consuming to put together, but very satisfied with the outcome. Looks elegant.

    Read More
    jtepesch July 9, 2013
  • A little small
    Verified Purchase

    When received, the table top was a bit smaller than desired. Had purchchased two sets, so put them together and ordered a piece of glass about 4 inches larger on all sides to accommodate desired dimensions. Again, chair seat size is not conducive to ready made pads if desired. Happy to have wesatherproof pieces that I don't have to cover in the Winter.

    Read More
    ibought1 April 21, 2013
  • Great outdoor cast aluminum table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the table. Had one small issue with cracked table support, but customer service had solved the issue. In no time flat, they shipped the part out to me. Excellent service.

    Read More
    suebad April 9, 2013
  • Love this set!
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what I had been searching for. The design is appealing to the eye and so much prettier than the run of the mill wrought iron sets. It is a sturdy set that should last a long time. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    jwe98 April 9, 2013
  • This dining set is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a smaller dining set for my very small dining area in my apartment, and this dining set works perfectly...perfect size. It looks high end and it is high end quality. I love it!

    Read More
    11tiger March 22, 2013
  • Just what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Simple to assemble. Perfect table for two on our courtyard. Self leveling legs made it easy to adjust out "the wobble" sitting on the cobble stone. Seats are real person size and not the little round chairs like our bistro table. Knocked off one star because of the stripped out screw holes.

    Read More
    peasbee December 29, 2012
  • Table and Chair group stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with set. It is as expected and as described in most of the reviews. Expected it to be more bronze but is mostly black with bronze on edges only.

    Read More
    merletth December 23, 2012
  • It was received on time
    Verified Purchase

    Could not have been more pleased. Really was looking for a round table but I'm not disappointed with the square one. Very pleased with delivery and quality of product. Thanks, Janice Haggarty

    Read More
    janhrggty November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links