Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duck Yellow S-backed 12.5x19-inch Fiber Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    I actually got these for my sofa but matched perfect on the chairs next to my beautiful table I got from....yup, overstock🙌🏼

    Read More
    Brenda G. November 11, 2016
  • cl
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, good quality!

    Read More
    celca April 24, 2015
  • mustard
    Verified Purchase

    these are a little more mustard, almost egg yolk than dulk yellow. I can't find the receipt, wish I could return it.

    Read More
    Boska22 November 20, 2014
  • The color was not a light yellow.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pale yellow pillow for my bed. When they arrived they were anything but pale. The color was dark and bright. Very disappointed!

    Read More
    HollyNY October 22, 2014
  • Color doesn't match picture.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the perfect size for two striped chairs I have, but the color was way different than the photo. If you are looking for a baby yellow, these are actually gold.

    Read More
    eloswanson January 3, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are just yellow enough to add a nice touch to my multi-colored bed quilt. They are firm, will keep their shape and the outer fabric is a nice quality twill. A good purchase and a great price!

    Read More
    ax09 December 25, 2012
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow in the picture was much darker then what I received. The pillows color was actually a pale yellow. Also they came out of the shipping package looking dingy/dirty. I washed them and am using them but still wish they were darker.

    Read More
    sharis123 November 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cortesjamie February 4, 2017
Sponsored Links