Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duck Tab Top 84-inch Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Matches perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great curtains for my bedroom. They look great with my new comforter.

    Read More
    shoppergirl64 May 29, 2014
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Received the curtains quickly after purchase sent directly from manufacturer. Out of the bag curtains were badly wrinkled - not like normal packaging wrinkled but like they had been used and then shoved back in the package. One was not in original packaging but more of a flimsy saran wrap package then taped shut. The manufacture labels had been cut off of the curtains. Was expecting much nicer curtains for the price. called and asked for return voucher which I received since it was apparent this was a manufacturer defect...return shipping was free - I thought. When I received the email verfifying the curtains had been received by Overstock - they had charged me for the return shipping - deducted it from my refund....I was not happy. I called Overstock Customer Service again and they refunded the shipping charge. Not a good transaction both with the product and the difficulty getting the return refunded correctly. Not typical for Overstock.

    Read More
    br54dr April 2, 2013
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Considering all the different colors of the red family that exist, this one was a perfect match for my other red decor items! These drapes are very well made and nice quality fabric.

    Read More
    hartlady March 21, 2013
  • Color was not what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    To many shades of red it's a hard color to get right. The qualitywas good and so was the experience.

    Read More
    irenesbling February 6, 2013
  • thin, the quality is not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    not pleased with this item, thin see through, the curtains had black dirt clumps on them, I retuned them.

    Read More
    dhe407 January 30, 2013
  • Duck tab top curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very sharp. They hang nicely. If I ever re-decorate, I will purchase these curtains again in a different color.

    Read More
    pandafan01 December 19, 2012
  • A bit sheer
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are nice but a bit more sheer than I expected.

    Read More
    lilliejoy December 11, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Product was used in a display window at a retail store. Warm, cozy, and delightful accent! Just what I imagined.

    Read More
    gramaharley December 1, 2012
  • duct curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Color was different from picture and description. The material was fair quality.

    Read More
    ductcurtain November 29, 2012
  • Color was off\
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains were exactly what I needed, but the color was wrong, so I returned them. I ordered the Natural color, which appears to be an off-white, bone sort of color. When I received them, it was much more of a yellow-ish tone. I thought I had ordered Wheat by mistake, but I didn't.

    Read More
    mfmoore610 November 27, 2012
  • Not quite what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the fabric is so thin. Duck cloth should be a substantial cotton fabric. This is so see-through I can't use them as a privacy curtain in my bedroom. And the width of the curtain panel is not the full size shown.

    Read More
    tnsmorgan November 6, 2012
  • Nothing like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I'm SHOCKED at these reviews??? I purchased these curtains based on the picture and reviews- MISTAKE! I was so disappointed when these curtains came. I ordered the "natural" color, but the natural ended up looking much more like the "wheat" color which I didn't like. The color is NOTHING like the picture. I thought these curtains would look like the picture and it's anything but. They have no structure and the curves that is show online is NOT possible for this material. The picture of the curtains online look trendy, sturdy, and vibrant......When I hung these curtains they reminded me of a depressed used up old lady! The minute my Mom saw them she said- "These are hideous!" On a positive note, the customer service so far has been great. They emailed me a shipping label and waived the normal shipping charges. I packaged the curtains and shipping these ugly things back. Hopefully a full refund will hit my account once they receive the package. Very happy with customer service thus far. HAPPY CURTAIN SHOPPING!

    Read More
    azwoman75 September 26, 2012
  • Duck tab top red curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance on these curtains..was looking tor a dull red, not a bright shiny red. These are perfect...go with the dull red on my RL comforter set!

    Read More
    texasdoglover July 17, 2012
  • These drapes are lovely and hang great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with these drapes. The tab measures 3" which is just what I needed. I ordered them in the linen or natural color and they are a really pretty rich color and true to what I wanted and expected. The drapes are lightweight and not good If you are looking for a heavy drape. I would order them again and recommend them to a friend.

    Read More
    proudy June 16, 2012
  • This was great for my Apartment
    Verified Purchase

    It was perfect for what I needed. My apartment windows were a strange 63" in width. it was so hard to find panels that would fit without buying 3 or 4. these were a perfect fit

    Read More
    rebeccamignery April 13, 2012
  • Average is not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after reading all the reviews. Some people wanted true red and said the curtains were burgundy. Since that was the color I wanted, I bought them. I would say they are a brick red. The quality is somewhat thin and "average". If you don't need a heavy curtain, then these should be fine. The price is good. However, I have purchased heavy curtains from Walmart for less. This is all about what you want. I need 84" dark red tab curtains and these fit the bill. Tab curtains have become harder to find but this style and color were the most important to me. Just wish they had a little more heft, and that's why I rated them average. They are not a bad product, if you are informed ahead of time.

    Read More
    marikalundquist March 15, 2012
  • Duck tab top panels
    Verified Purchase

    These list and show as American Red. They are burgundy compared to any red I have seen. They are good quality and it they had even blended with what I had I would have kept them.

    Read More
    vermontkass January 20, 2012
  • right item, WRONG color
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product quality, but WRONG color. Make sure you check out the true color prior to ordering.

    Read More
    silvius December 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    msuzara December 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    DIANA M. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links