Today: $29.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duck Tab Top 63 inch Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Light and well made
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and light curtain that is great if you don't want blackout. well made.

    Read More
    78leonardo March 6, 2013
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    just look cheap...I need to cover my 4 windows so I will keep them for now.

    Read More
    susanbmcd February 9, 2013
  • Lightweights
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed that the weight of these drapes They do not hang well and are flimsy when you try to pull them open or closed.

    Read More
    tnsmorgan January 22, 2013
  • Chintzy
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are chintzy, too thin - see through, not "duck" quality

    Read More
    francia35 November 16, 2012
  • i love them and so did my grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves the curtains they are hanging in his room right now and they really block out the sun he is Autistic and does not care for a lot of direct sun light. Red is his favorite color and he actually hung them up his self.

    Read More
    hattieli November 10, 2012
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains! I was having a difficult time finding tab tops so checked out Overstock. These curtains are exactly what I was looking for, linen look, natural colr. The lengths are even and made very well Would recommend these highly

    Read More
    hubwm October 3, 2012
  • Duck Tap Top 63" Panels
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are very nice. They are a little thinner than I expected, but the quality is very good. They hang just right and greatly enhance my bedroom.. I really like them. I searched other sites for nice black curtains at a reasonable price. I am glad I found them at Overstock.com. The price and quality really met my requirements.

    Read More
    ethel728 September 26, 2012
  • the curtains are the best I've ever bought
    Verified Purchase

    so glad to finally find curtains for the bedrooms that follow thru with the claims in advertisement could not ask for better quality for the price

    Read More
    dadadam12 August 28, 2012
  • A little deceptive with the photo used
    Verified Purchase

    These were more sheer than expected, quality wasn't great plus they used a photo of MUCH longer drapes in the description. These curtains are wouldn't even cover that window..so get out your measuring tape before you buy

    Read More
    melindabanks1 July 10, 2012
  • Duck tab top curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite as I was expecting, but will see how they wear. A little wrinkly.

    Read More
    marilynflanagan July 5, 2012
  • The duck tab curtains change the room positively
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pair of panels for a room decorated in red accents. I hung the panels without taking down the cafe curtains. Amazingly, all the curtains match, giving the room a whole different atmosphere - warm and inviting, cozy and private. Thanks.

    Read More
    lexilobo June 2, 2012
  • not what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    thought these curtains were going to be a bright red turned out to be a maroon color they let in alot of light and were very see through ended up giving them away

    Read More
    isabelll23 May 28, 2012
  • Nice drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains worked out perfectly for us. We needed just a simple tab-top curtain for our bedroom, over the vertical blinds and this fit the bill. They were just a little more sheer than what I thought, but they were perfect when we got them hung. Very pleased with both the quality and price, and they look very nicel

    Read More
    coyote51 May 11, 2012
  • Great Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I have been ordering from Overstock for several years and have never been disappointed and this time was no exception. The curtains were exactly as described very good quality and I expect to have them hanging in my living room and dining for a long time.

    Read More
    neuronurse65 April 1, 2012
  • great item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    kimsly March 28, 2012
  • Just Ok curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I took a shot and ordered these curtains without reading any customer reviews (as there weren't any). These curtains were a little more expensive than I would have paid for them if I had seen them in person. They are not totally bad curtains just look like cheap fabric that has pills. They were a nightmare to iron. No setting worked well. This was one of those times I would have loved to have a steamer. You could get a better value if you shopped clearance sales at the stores than buying these online. In my opinion you are not getting the usual "bang" for your buck that you might be used to on Overstock.com. Not horrible but not great

    Read More
    azshop January 5, 2012
  • I LOVE RED
    Verified Purchase

    ONLINE THEY LOOK MORE RED(ER) BUT ONCE I GOT THEM THEY LOOK MORE BURGHANDY RED..ILL KEEP THEM THOUGH.

    Read More
    ncnative1 December 26, 2011
Sponsored Links