Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Duchess Stripe 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • elegant pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I got the buff color with cream strip and it is elegant addition to any chair or couch.

    Read More
    MAP October 17, 2014
  • Beautiful Pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these pillows. I recently got new dark brown drapes with multi-color floral sheers for my living room to go with my light blue walls and dark brown moulding and merlot-brown leather furniture. I was looking for accent pillows that would go with all of these colors without any one color being too dominant or flashy. These are perfect! The colors go perfectly with my furniture and drapes and they don't blend in with the leather of the sofa. They look like they are much more expensive. I have seen similar pillows that are a much higher price for just one pillow and this is set of two. It is a really good value and I am very pleased. I would definitely recommend them. Even my husband liked them and he is generally very picky and doesn't usually like what I choose. We are both happy!

    Read More
    paula49 August 8, 2013
  • Love these pillows!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows really complement the decor in our living room. Only thing was the packaging for this product.. the two pillows were just dumped in a carton box and shipped. The carton box had corner holes.. imagine the chance of liquid entering and spoiling them.

    Read More
    akjeev July 18, 2012
  • Duchess Stripe Knife Edge Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are exactly as described (color, size). I am giving it only 4 stars due to the fact that one of them had a spot (looks like maybe grease or oil?). It's not too big and you can hardly see it. Otherwise, nice, comfortable and visually appealing.

    Read More
    pudding1 April 26, 2012
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good decorative pillow, they are not expensive so can be swapped out to change up the decor every 6 moths or so. They are filled really well which makes them very good as support which i needed for a deep couch. They had a slight smell when first unpacked which went within 24 hours. Overall, very good value.

    Read More
    redmen2011 November 25, 2011
  • The pillows are soft and the material is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product very much! It's the perfect color for our new room. The material is perfect and the pillows are soft and fluffy, not too firm nor too lumpy.

    Read More
    janim09 November 25, 2011
  • Smaller than 18"
    Verified Purchase

    Received these pillows and was disappointed in the size. Item described as 18", however when measured were only about 16" square. Ordered the Straw color and style and color are beautiful but was expecting the size to have been slightly larger. The silk fabric is very rich looking. As others commented, the fabric is a little rough to touch but if using as decorative pillows, these are perfect.

    Read More
    dlw21 January 14, 2011
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    They look like real silk and the price is right! No complaints at all!

    Read More
    unsweettea December 8, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are lovely and a good deal. I to think they do look like real silk and though some people commented that they are rough, I only bought them for decoration sake anyways. If you have a room with cool colors these pillows will surely tie everything in together so nicely.

    Read More
    amay123 November 30, 2010
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pillows. The fabric looks like raw silk to me - very classy. I got the French blue color, and the gray is somewhat darker than it appeared on my computer screen. But overall very pleased.

    Read More
    marie125 November 10, 2010
  • Pretty, but had a spot
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the pillows. unfortunately one of them had a dirty spot on it that took a while to clean. With both pilows now in perfect shape, they really complete the look of our room and are just lovely decoration. Not too comfy to lay on as the fabric is a bit rough.

    Read More
    jpatter October 9, 2010
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of these pillows.

    Read More
    hills1 August 31, 2010
  • nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows surprised me, they are much nicer than I expected, very comfortable, great colors, and bigger than expected. Would recommend them to friends and family. May get more for change of color.

    Read More
    tobyshelby August 9, 2010
  • Scratchy fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these in Sienna. While nice looking, I could not get past the abrasive, scratchy feel of the fabric. These will be returned.

    Read More
    chatsrug June 23, 2010
  • Sharp!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in the Sienna and the Straw. They're gorgeous, with just enough shine to make them sexy without being "feminine". The golds and oranges really spiced up our modern office and dark, chocolate leather furniture, that would've been a bit cold and boring without these great pillows!

    Read More
    georgia2virginia May 29, 2010
  • Pass
    Verified Purchase

    After one day of limited use the material started to unravel. I need to get it back in the box to return.

    Read More
    1balancedguy April 23, 2010
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors (sienna) anf the material is nice too

    Read More
    simepat April 16, 2010
  • Cute, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are nice, firm, perfect for my brown leather sofa.

    Read More
    mollyparker March 26, 2010
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows look just like the pictures. I bought two sets , orange and blue. They look great on the couch.I searched alot and found these are a great buy!

    Read More
    grandmajulie6 March 11, 2010
  • pillow talk
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were beautiful, although a little more formal than I would have liked. They were so pretty that I just found another place to use them and am totally satisfied. I would recommend these pillows to anyone who wanted pillows that were on the formal side. They are not suitable for a rough and tumble family room or den (the material is silky and would probably spot, etc.)

    Read More
    goochlandmama February 21, 2010
Sponsored Links