Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DualPro Handheld Immersion Blender/ Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • dualpro blender
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when I made red bean soup. It worked great. It stirred even the bottom of my dutch oven. I love the color, it is the same as shown.

    Read More
    jayjay18 November 28, 2012
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great mixer... it splatters in a small bowl and makes a bit of a mess. It is a little heavy and the button is hard to keep pressed down constantly while mixing.

    Read More
    cassiego01 August 2, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as powerful as the far more expensive, name brand immersion blenders. However, it works perfectly for my uses. Generally speaking, I'll continue to use my food processor for most foods. The price can't be beat for the product, good attachments, easy to clean.

    Read More
    dcshpr January 24, 2012
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    DIsappointed in this product. The attachments kept coming off the motor into the mixing cup while I was using it. Also, the buttons were very hard to press. I couldnt imagine having to hold them more that 15 sec at a time.

    Read More
    denver111 October 12, 2011
  • DualPro HandHeld Immersion Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Worker as well as expected when used.Could not expect much more.

    Read More
    bamps May 13, 2012
  • good little blender
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little blender for my morning breakfast shakes. I think the blade quality is better than ones I have owned in the past. I am not sure how durable the motor is since the instructions say not to run for more than 60 seconds at a time but so far so good and the price was right.

    Read More
    lisadelia October 13, 2011
  • 'Boss' Blender
    Verified Purchase

    This classy stick blender is just what I wanted, Just threw away a cheap one I had and am happy to own this one that has power enough to blend what I need it for. I woulds purchase it again.

    Read More
    jktwete September 21, 2011
  • Try another brand first.
    Verified Purchase

    The mechanism of the product worked, the problem was the two parts, which allow the dirty part to get washed, would not stay together during the entire process of using it, and finally it did not stay together at all. It is an inexpensive product, but I'm not sure it's worth the price.

    Read More
    easystreetpugs March 3, 2013
  • DualPro hand blender
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be well-made, I like the interchangeable parts, and I'm hoping that they will be easy to keep clean and will not rust.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return my first shipment as the whisk attachment broke between the piece attaching to the motor and the whisk itself. Seemed to only be glued on and not designed to fit together. Decided to go with a replacement and it is at least fully attached to the other piece. It looks like there's some glue on the assembly and the whisk attachment overall seems a little chintzy. I'd say the main assembly, the blender attachment and blender cup is worth the price on this alone. I've bought a comparably priced immersion blender years ago by a well known small appliance company and it started smoking with the first use. It kept me from buying another one and I really can't justify a high priced unit. This works great!

    Read More
    mtngirlgreen September 24, 2011
  • Handheld miser
    Verified Purchase

    The mixer seems much more powerful than the past ones I've owned. On the high speed it's a bit loud, but mixes very well. It's also heavier, but I'm sure that's due to the stronger motor. The previous mixer I had was leaking oil/grease from the blade area, which is nasty considering that I probably ate some of it before I caught it. It was a proctor/silex. I don't have much need for the utensils and have not used them. For the price, this is the best mixer I've come across as of yet.

    Read More
    jamisonpw September 20, 2011
  • Dualpro hand held red
    Verified Purchase

    the keypad to activate the hand blender is really hard. Most of the time need more than one press to make it work and a lot of pressure .

    Read More
    mountainview1 August 8, 2011
  • Love the attachment feature
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is perfect for my needs. I especially like that it comes with two attachments, the whisk and the bladed one. I like that the attachments can be put in the dishwasher, and it is easier to protect the unit while cleaning it. My other one was one solid piece so protecting the electronic part from water while cleaning was more difficult. This one has two speeds too. I thought the value was great for the money. There are much more expensive units out there, but I can't imagine they would be any better than this one, at least not for my needs. I definitely would recommend this.

    Read More
    doobobber August 4, 2011
  • Don't waste your money or time
    Verified Purchase

    First time using it the blender completely broke off. I had a death in the family and wasn't able to return it in time...don't waste your money on this product.

    Read More
    Keely E. June 7, 2017
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this product over similar brands that would have cost up to $20 more. This is my first handheld blender, and it has done well on the two occasions I've used it. The best thing about ordering this product is that when it arrived, one of the pieces was broken. All I had to do was call Overstock, and they quickly ordered a replacement, which was sent to me within a week or so. I am very impressed with the deals and customer service at Overstock.

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 23, 2017
  • Crystal in York
    Verified Purchase

    Item works well but is very loud and no button to lock unit while in use you have to hold down on button to use. Very painful for people who have carpal tunnel issues

    Read More
    Crystal A. August 23, 2016
  • HB
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice Christmas present to myself!

    Read More
    Holly B. May 20, 2016
  • Overpriced at Overstock

    Good Low end blender, especially like the wisk attachment I use it every day, Kmart has the same blender for about half the price.

    Read More
    Ezekiel M. February 19, 2016
  • In the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Best tool in the kitchen....

    Read More
    sjknoll January 31, 2016
  • Handy lttle tool.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for those times when you do not want to pull out a larger appliance.

    Read More
    bevwel December 28, 2015
Sponsored Links