Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DualPro Handheld Immersion Blender/ Hand Mixer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't waste your money or time
    Verified Purchase

    First time using it the blender completely broke off. I had a death in the family and wasn't able to return it in time...don't waste your money on this product.

    Read More
    Keely E. June 7, 2017
  • The price is right
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this product over similar brands that would have cost up to $20 more. This is my first handheld blender, and it has done well on the two occasions I've used it. The best thing about ordering this product is that when it arrived, one of the pieces was broken. All I had to do was call Overstock, and they quickly ordered a replacement, which was sent to me within a week or so. I am very impressed with the deals and customer service at Overstock.

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 23, 2017
  • Crystal in York
    Verified Purchase

    Item works well but is very loud and no button to lock unit while in use you have to hold down on button to use. Very painful for people who have carpal tunnel issues

    Read More
    Crystal A. August 23, 2016
  • HB
    Verified Purchase

    Made a nice Christmas present to myself!

    Read More
    Holly B. May 20, 2016
  • Overpriced at Overstock

    Good Low end blender, especially like the wisk attachment I use it every day, Kmart has the same blender for about half the price.

    Read More
    Ezekiel M. February 19, 2016
  • In the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Best tool in the kitchen....

    Read More
    sjknoll January 31, 2016
  • Handy lttle tool.
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for those times when you do not want to pull out a larger appliance.

    Read More
    bevwel December 28, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Use it all the time! Thanks

    Read More
    babyrios December 24, 2015
  • not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    too difficult to assemble. poor performance due to inadequate strength of thin plastic assembled parts.

    Read More
    david j. December 27, 2014
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Gave away my original to my son that had begged for it. Got this one and it is wonderful. Easy to clean, I just hold it( immerse) in a sink of soaping water, turn it on and put ( Immerse) it in clean water to rinse. Done. It is great.

    Read More
    flowerchild December 3, 2014
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    Good mixer/blender. I use it to make daily breakfast milkshakes with fresh fruit.

    Read More
    mardyg September 13, 2014
  • Poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    To say I am disappointed would be an understatement. This item is just plain junk. Don't waste your money. Item falls apart while using, very frustrating at best. Pass on this one.

    Read More
    blessings11 September 27, 2013
  • Do not buy this cheaper blender...it is cheaper.
    Verified Purchase

    The big issue is that the attachments fall off as you are mixing....very frustrating.

    Read More
    ourfixerupper August 27, 2013
  • Try another brand first.
    Verified Purchase

    The mechanism of the product worked, the problem was the two parts, which allow the dirty part to get washed, would not stay together during the entire process of using it, and finally it did not stay together at all. It is an inexpensive product, but I'm not sure it's worth the price.

    Read More
    easystreetpugs March 3, 2013
  • dualpro blender
    Verified Purchase

    I used this when I made red bean soup. It worked great. It stirred even the bottom of my dutch oven. I love the color, it is the same as shown.

    Read More
    jayjay18 November 28, 2012
  • Great mixer
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great mixer... it splatters in a small bowl and makes a bit of a mess. It is a little heavy and the button is hard to keep pressed down constantly while mixing.

    Read More
    cassiego01 August 2, 2012
  • DualPro HandHeld Immersion Blender
    Verified Purchase

    Worker as well as expected when used.Could not expect much more.

    Read More
    bamps May 13, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Not as powerful as the far more expensive, name brand immersion blenders. However, it works perfectly for my uses. Generally speaking, I'll continue to use my food processor for most foods. The price can't be beat for the product, good attachments, easy to clean.

    Read More
    dcshpr January 24, 2012
  • DualPro hand blender
    Verified Purchase

    Appears to be well-made, I like the interchangeable parts, and I'm hoping that they will be easy to keep clean and will not rust.

    Read More
    shopperdk October 18, 2011
  • good little blender
    Verified Purchase

    I like this little blender for my morning breakfast shakes. I think the blade quality is better than ones I have owned in the past. I am not sure how durable the motor is since the instructions say not to run for more than 60 seconds at a time but so far so good and the price was right.

    Read More
    lisadelia October 13, 2011