Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.99

At other retailer: $100.18

Save $35.19 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Wheel Utility Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cart with 100 uses!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter when she moved to the city. She wanted something to carry her groceries when she walked to the store. She has found a dozen other uses for it. She takes her laundry downstairs in it. She took it to the park with all her stuff. She loves it. It's very sturdy and conveniently folds flat for storage or to put in your trunk. The wheels are sturdy and roll with ease.

    Read More
    musicmom1212 June 7, 2017
  • flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Basket is large, but each wire is very flimsy. I've used only once and a couple bags of groceries bent the bottom out of shape. Also the side wires pop right out of the holes. Wheels are a good size, but they wobble really bad on a smooth surface

    Read More
    sb009645 November 14, 2016
  • Ms Mary T
    Verified Purchase

    This was not a quality piece. The cart would collapse with one-two bags. The bar underneath the cart which was supposed to hold the cart open was very weak and eventually broke after 3 weeks. I had to throw the cart out.

    Read More
    Mary T. October 29, 2016
  • Cart
    Verified Purchase

    It works good if you can keep the front wheels from falling off.

    Read More
    Kathryn B. September 13, 2016
  • custimer
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like this item the wheels do not turn well. the back wheels are not strong; don't like it. will not buy again nor will I tell anyone to buy.

    Read More
    Sandra C. July 14, 2016
  • Dual well cart
    Verified Purchase

    The first cart I ordered was received with one of the plastic front wheels broken. I contacted Overstock and was sent a second cart. I put together per instructions and back wheels won't stay on. Cannot use at all. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser177375 May 11, 2016
  • Jim
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality some/slight assembly required. This will be a great anti back strainer when getting groceries out to the car and again into my home

    Read More
    James S. March 3, 2016
  • Shopping Cart
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonderful with getting groceries into the house. The wheels are perfect!!

    Read More
    Mary G. January 4, 2016
  • Utility Cart
    Verified Purchase

    I should have purchased a more expensive cart. Too flimsy for groceries, but ok for lighter items.

    Read More
    Debra C. December 23, 2015
  • Roll away
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy cart. Used it multiple times and it holds up for my bulk purchases.

    Read More
    imani738 November 18, 2015
  • entrepreneur
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this cart to help me move items that weigh more than laundry. I injured myself and found it was easier to "push" a cart than to "pull" it. This cart was not very durable enough for me. For items that weigh less than 35 pounds, it can be beneficial. I would not suggest it if you use stairs frequently.

    Read More
    GENEVIEVE C. November 2, 2015
  • mr.
    Verified Purchase

    A good buy not easy to assemble

    Read More
    rmc4 October 5, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    If you put too much in these carts the back falls out of them.

    Read More
    oldagfritz September 11, 2015
  • Worked Great empty
    Verified Purchase

    Item worked great when empty, but even the slightest bit of weight, such as a 24 can soda case, and a normal week of groceries for one and the popped apart.

    Read More
    Charles K. August 31, 2015
  • Debrah Weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these baskets from overstock.com both of them have problems with the front wheel on the left side it goes separately and you cannot use it it has to be used on the two back wheels only there is a problem with this basket

    Read More
    Debrah N. W. August 16, 2015
  • ms. Paula *
    Verified Purchase

    within month's of buying it, became hard to turn because I used it to transfer items from place to place and had to throw it away, It also caved in and was not able to fix, very disappointed!

    Read More
    paula a. April 26, 2015
  • Dual wheel utility cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed in the flimsiness of this cart. Hard to steer. The dual wheels want to go in different directions and I have to fight to get it to move. Poor packaging when it arrived so the cart is slightly bent.

    Read More
    jane7237 April 22, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    The shopping cart fell apart after 1st use. It is not sturdy but very flimsy.

    Read More
    A. Brown December 10, 2014
  • Saves my back
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps me from having to carry a case of water 6 blocks home. Front wheels don't work very well if you have a light load.

    Read More
    gthomas007 November 4, 2014
  • 360 degree swivel front wheels....not even close!!
    Verified Purchase

    The materials in this cart are very flimsy and the front wheels do not swivel, especially with weight in the cart. I have to pull mine instead of push it because the front wheels barely swivel at all, let alone 360 degrees. When you have to pull it, it shifts the weight of your items onto the back and I don't think the back panel will hold up very long. It is also larger (taller) than I expected so it barely fits into the back of my Nissan Murano SUV...when you get the cart in, there is no room for your groceries that you want to fit into the cart and carry into your home!! When I get the regular amount of groceries that I do every week, I will have to put the cart into the back seat in order to get my groceries in the trunk portion of the car. I am not expecting much out of this cart, nor do I think it will last very long. If it wasn't for the hassle, I would send it back and find one in a store where I could see and touch it before I bought; however, it is hard to find this item in stock in most of the local stores. I think for the quality, a person would be better off to buy the least expensive cart...they can't all be that different...I know this one would never hold 250 pounds, like they advertise it. I would not recommend that you buy this item online...shop around and find one in a local store.

    Read More
    lrushfl June 21, 2014
Sponsored Links