Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $69.04

Save $19.05 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Track Natural Wood Ceiling Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exactly What I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This order came quickly and it was exactly what I was hoping for. I have it above my chopping block and it is parallel to the light in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lori A. April 25, 2017
  • Pan Rack
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE , freed up space in my otherwise crowded cupboards well made perfect for a set of pan.

    Read More
    rcoopersgirl June 30, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    This pot holder is wonderful. It saves a lot of space in my kitchen. My kitchen is long and narrow and this has helped greatly.

    Read More
    Kim M. April 28, 2016
  • HAPPY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting another one to use as a plant hanger for my herbs.

    Read More
    Rosemarie C. March 12, 2016
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Husband just put it up yesterday over our sink and window simple and sleek! Does not impede sunlight from shining in! So far so great!

    Read More
    OstkUser83717 March 5, 2016
  • Perfect for apartments
    Verified Purchase

    I had another really heavy rack that bolted to the back wall. I moved downstairs, and Maintenance refused to install because of the water pipes under the drywall. So I sold that one and purchased this one that bolts to the ceiling. I actually like this one more and receive many compliments.

    Read More
    greatgrandmajoyce November 30, 2015
  • Easy care pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use, can hang multiple items from this. Always gets compliments from new friends.

    Read More
    Susen j. September 18, 2015
  • Great for what it is
    Verified Purchase

    I have moved to a smaller kitchen, and my old pot rack overwhelmed the smaller space. This is just right for the hanging pans; it all looks great, and is light enough to leave the kitchen with an open feel. It doesn't have a lot of room to add hooks, so there is no real room for the bigger pots, but the whole purpose of this pot rack was to keep it light, so i'm ok with that.

    Read More
    ArizonaNewbie October 12, 2014
  • Ihave a small kitchen and this was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my small kitchen the color was a bit lighter than I expected but I could stain it but its fine it serves its purpose not hard to install

    Read More
    chester128 December 19, 2013
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    Was so tired of stacking and unstacking kettles and frying pans. Now I just hang them up. Great product for my small kitchen.

    Read More
    retiredlady70 March 14, 2013
  • Great space saver
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to figure out how to get more space in my cupboards and it dawned on me that I could use a pot rack...OK, I'm slow! This pot rack hangs over my sink where there is plenty of space and holds all my most used pots and pans. Excellent quality, easy to hang, and blends in nicely.

    Read More
    mnorq September 24, 2012
  • Good value, simple sturdy design
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a slightly smaller space (29"), trusting a couple other reviewers who said it was easy to alter. It was. It is a simple, functional design. Because of the odd size of my space, I'd looked into trying to make my own rack. This one cost less than the hardware to make my own, is simple, functional and classy. My husband sawed it to the length needed and redrilled one hole, and voila--custom pot rack. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    oregonian12 September 7, 2012
  • Great Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    I have one of these in my kitchen and love it. My friend moved into an apartment and I purchased one for him. Unfortunately, his window size was not standard. Because of the way this rack is designed, he was able to cut it to size. He loves it.

    Read More
    kangarooannie July 5, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and hung them end to end over an antique baker's table. They look great and are very stable and sturdy- no swaying. I needed something that I could adjust close to the ceiling and this allows for any length you want to hang it. I only wish there were more hooks. I ended up using some of the S hooks for hanging; I hooked a couple of them over a regular pot hook to hang additional small copper items. Very pleased with the product over all and lots of compliments!

    Read More
    republicoftexas June 13, 2012
  • Love this pot rack
    Verified Purchase

    Pot rack is exactly as described. Easy to assemble with a screwdriver. The product is great quality. Good pricing. Love it!

    Read More
    mohara56 May 29, 2012
  • Great Hanger
    Verified Purchase

    This pan rack is very heavy duty, easy to put together and really does the job of holding your pans. I really like it, but the included screws and wall anchors could be improved. I went to Home Depot and bought some toggle type ceiling hangers with hooks on them to ensure it would stay up without pulling out.

    Read More
    markbannan March 8, 2012
  • Pot Sticker
    Verified Purchase

    Moved to my retirement home over a year ago. My last home had a pot rack in the kitchen which was great. My new home has a 4' x 2' light fixture in the ceiling that prevented hanging the oval rack. I bought a pair of these strip racks to hang on each side of the light. They look and work great. Freed up a lot of cabinet space.

    Read More
    fab322 March 7, 2012
  • Excellent For The Kitchen.
    Verified Purchase

    I have the exact same pot rack given to me as a house warming present six years ago. I am so pleased with it that I wanted another one and just happen to see it on Overstock. You cant go wrong with this pot rack. Fits with any decor.

    Read More
    afisher February 27, 2012
  • Nice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Requires minimal assembly. Materials used are adequate. Good appearance. Purchase your own ceiling anchors; good ones.

    Read More
    ubiq February 9, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pot rack. My boyfriend installed it and it seemed pretty easy. It looks absolutely beautiful and I love that it's small. It fits perfectly in my small kitchen.

    Read More
    nshayan February 2, 2012
Sponsored Links