| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $109.99

At other retailer: $124.73

Save $14.74 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under a thinner rug. Stays out!

    Read More
    Paula J. September 21, 2017
  • Great padding
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have purchased 2 of these and they are great. Thick enough to make sitting on the floor comfy as well as holding the rug in place. Very satisfied

    Read More
    Francesca K. September 19, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This padding is perfect. It fit my new area rug perfectly. It added softness and comfort to my area rug. My dog won't get off the rug. She thinks it's her new giant soft bed!

    Read More
    Jeanne N. September 17, 2017
  • great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this pad about a year ago and it holds far better than those mesh kinds. Plus, they make the rugs feel even thicker.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 16, 2017
  • Dual Surface Non-slip Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Great. Recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Yolanda M. September 15, 2017
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    Added padding is great. Our dog thanks us!

    Read More
    Nichole W. September 15, 2017
  • Great for better rugs
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for handmade, thicker rugs.

    Read More
    shoppingcory September 15, 2017
  • LOVE THIS PAD!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wish i would have bought more of this pad!!! Its like having padding under carpet!! Easy to walk on and gives great cushion to our big rug we bought. I used double faced tape to tape the corners down and it looks great!! LOVE THIS PAD!!! And HIGHLY recommend this for added cushion to any hard surface!

    Read More
    Amy K. September 12, 2017
  • Nice rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and it is really nice!

    Read More
    melodie t. September 11, 2017
  • Must Have
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Makes all the difference in the world in the foot comfort of the rug. I'm thinking rug pads may not get much attention, but having a good pad makes a rug feel more luxurious. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Patti W. September 10, 2017
  • Matting and area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely easy purchase, return, and fantastic products! Thrilled with service and products!!

    Read More
    Julia S. September 9, 2017
  • Gerry
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality rug pad. It stays put. I've used it on wood floors.

    Read More
    OstkUser1408604 September 9, 2017
  • Good quality pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pad gives excellent support to our rug In our master bedroom. Cushy feel and easy to cut if needed to trim down size. Worked great for our rug size.

    Read More
    Bernadine B. September 7, 2017
  • Lots of cushion
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice, I'm glad I bought it. It really makes a difference because we have hardwood floors underneath. Only problem I had was it was too high to put under a door with the carpeting I bought on top of it. Not a problem though, I centered it in the room and it's perfect!

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 7, 2017
  • Great rug pads.
    Verified Purchase

    Have purchased several of these rug pads, they are truly non-slip and great quality.

    Read More
    Laura O. September 6, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It really helps to make the run soft and comfortable and keep it in place.

    Read More
    ranchwifey September 6, 2017
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Both soft and works as a nonslip pad

    Read More
    Elea B. September 6, 2017
  • Outstanding purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I could not be more pleased with this rug pad. It is plush and sturdy and definitely doesn't slip! I plan to purchase another for another room soon! Was particularly pleased with the prompt delivery after my order. This is a very reliable company with great products and super customer service!

    Read More
    OstkUser1173061 September 6, 2017
  • This its a very good rug pad.
    Verified Purchase

    The pad was easy to put down and is comfortable under my new rug.

    Read More
    hiendshopper September 6, 2017
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've bought this rug pad for other rugs. It's great. It's not too thick, can be cut if needed and it prevents the rug from slipping. Would buy it again.

    Read More
    tkcaruso September 5, 2017
Sponsored Links