Today: $17.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Salt and Pepper Mill/ Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Salt & Pepper
    Verified Purchase

    Very good and good and good

    Read More
    gizmo13 November 14, 2016
  • Diane
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! It's handy and you can adjust what grind you want

    Read More
    dgtmt April 26, 2016
  • nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dual grinder/ mill. It's a space saver and looks so much better than the regular salt and pepper shakers. Works great!

    Read More
    kaitypie March 15, 2016
  • Stylish & Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I love how I save space w/ just one grinder for both salt and pepper. Super easy to refill and clean.

    Read More
    Lola C. March 14, 2016
  • perfect for our meals
    Verified Purchase

    it does get jammed from time to time but it is very easy to dump over in the opposite direction and dump back and go back to grinding again so that is my only compliant other than that we love it

    Read More
    AMANDA V. January 3, 2016
  • Didn't come as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't returned this, but it did NOT come with the salt and pepper corns as shown. I will have to fill it so can't say this much of a bargain at all.

    Read More
    jlpal December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose and very sleek looking.

    Read More
    Shatwila T. November 12, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    Connie C. October 27, 2015
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    After a month the pepper starting coming out almost whole

    Read More
    katherinesp October 27, 2015
  • Salt and pepper grinder is great!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is in one and takes less space.

    Read More
    ltindol October 21, 2015
  • The only thing in the house my husband will refill
    Verified Purchase

    Kids think they are at a restaurant every time they use it. Great quality, spectacular price. If only everything else was as easy as this little device.

    Read More
    Corinne T. September 27, 2015
  • great concept
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. Well made. Only issue was having to always remove the lid to use the shaker or it will leave salt and peper shavings around. The lid isnt as easy to pull out each time but all together is a great product.

    Read More
    Tracy C. July 9, 2015
  • Arrrghhh!
    Verified Purchase

    Pepper grinder broke after a couple months. Second attempt with this design.

    Read More
    Frances S. May 1, 2015
  • Use it every day.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my white stove next to stainless steel tea pot. Grinds both peppercorns and large pieces of salt very easily.

    Read More
    jeparle March 19, 2015
  • Just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Working great so far, replaced another one that was very similar.

    Read More
    Walter J. February 17, 2015
  • Modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the salt and pepper mill. I had purchase another which was $200 that was powered by batteries and continue to run down. The stainless look dingy . So I decided to find a new clean looking mill. This is a manual works great. I love it. It looks modern and is practical. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rojoshoes January 27, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so much. Wish I hadn't waited so long to buy it.

    Read More
    sunfire7 January 1, 2015
  • It broke
    Verified Purchase

    Well I loved mine and it worked, until the plastic part holding the grinder mechanism in place broke. Pepper corns all over my dinner plate. Enjoyed for eleven months though.

    Read More
    hollyhawk55 November 23, 2014
  • s&p mill
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and of good quality, easy to adjust the coarseness , would order again!

    Read More
    griffinbaby August 29, 2014
  • Poor Quality within 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    In less than a month, the spring in each end of the grinder broke and I can no longer use either the salt or the pepper. Nice looking and convenient but poorly made. I believe I read a review about this product with the same problem. Shame on me for not being the quality could be the same for all grinders produced by this company.

    Read More
    deltaredd January 31, 2014
Sponsored Links