Today: $81.49

At other retailer: $116.36

Save $34.87 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Mist Humidifier with ION Exchanger Filter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works Great!
    Verified Purchase

    We love that this gives the option of warm and cold air flow - it's perfect in our nursery and our little one is literally "sleeping like a baby" since we've put it in there.

    Read More
    Kristin D. January 19, 2017
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Runs dry before morning...probably good for small-medium sized room....

    Read More
    ande1 December 8, 2016
  • Have not set up, yet.
    Verified Purchase

    Only thing I do not like is the regular cleaning.

    Read More
    netojoy December 5, 2016
  • AL-B
    Verified Purchase

    Just what the Doctor order

    Read More
    alb43 October 5, 2016
  • dual mist humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    very quiet/good product/made a great difference in my breathing

    Read More
    desertsolo11 May 3, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great humidifier. I bought it to replace my expensive **********. It's not as quiet as the old one, but it works great.

    Read More
    William W. January 12, 2016
  • Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    small and effective. love that there is no filter

    Read More
    Stacey F. December 15, 2015
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    Only blows out cold air......not easy to refill if you aren't very strong...

    Read More
    weejea December 14, 2015
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    I have a big room so not sure if it's the best, but it is definitely helping

    Read More
    Carol P. December 10, 2015
  • Makes living in the desert much nicer
    Verified Purchase

    Moved from the Pacific NW to Nevada and needed this. Great price.

    Read More
    Oregon Girl in a Nevada World December 4, 2015
  • New Mom
    Verified Purchase

    It works wonder for my new born.

    Read More
    Delavon P. September 19, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Have use 2 of these the last 4 winters. My plants, animals, and I are all satisfied.

    Read More
    JoAnn B. August 1, 2015
  • Nice humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Used it in our large living room over the winter.

    Read More
    parkerp July 9, 2015
  • Typical Chinese knock off
    Verified Purchase

    Although cheaply made, It started out quiet and worked. But by the end of the winter Made in China took over... Over 4 months of nightly use Motor got noisy. The reservoir collects condensation flooding the outer edges and brush compartment where water should not be. The filter is a joke and only fools will replace it as it has holes for the water to completely bypass the filter element which is nothing more than a cotton ball in a plastic cylinder. The handle on the tank feels like its going to break off every time you fill it, and the fact that the air spout is part of the tank makes condensation drip all over every time you refill it. Tank only lasts through the night if it's set to 1/2 power for 8 hrs 3/4 power for 6 hours at full power it will empty within 4 hours. The cool mist / heated mist is a joke, mist is always cool. Their idea of warm is making the water luke warm with a tiny heater before it gets vaporized. Do yourself a favor and find a better quality one for $$ more especialy if u want warm mist. Otherwise save your money and get the regular cool mist one, fill it with luke warm water if you want the dual effect to be the same as what this does. lol The pros: Besides the warm mist, It works (for now) and is mostly quiet. But quality is NOTHING compared to the American made one we had before from the 90's which was twice the size, unfortunately when I purchased this the competition was just as bad or worse and over priced.

    Read More
    OstkUser28031 April 21, 2015
  • This is a study, high-output unit
    Verified Purchase

    The reservoir holds plenty of water- lasts all night even on the highest setting. The heat setting markedly increases the volume of moisture being emitted. This is my first mist humidifier and I am impressed. Of course, one has to deal with the fine white residue it leaves behind, but if you are like me, a dry environment sinus headache sufferer you will not mind. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Thomas M. April 17, 2015
  • Is worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, easy to handle, good buy

    Read More
    Helene I. March 26, 2015
  • OilonLinen

    I've been using this humidifier each day for about three weeks since I received it and am perfectly happy. Very quiet while in operation. It's easy to refill and I've noticed that I can breathe more easily through the night without getting congested. What a relief! I would definitely recommend this unit.

    Read More
    James P L. March 12, 2015
  • JB
    Verified Purchase

    Good humidifier easy to clean also

    Read More
    J.B. February 5, 2015
  • Not as quiet as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, it does humidify. But the sound isn't one I could sleep with - it's more a buzz than a hum - and after about a week it it got a lot louder and is now a bit rattly. Also, the tank is so small that if you live in a dry area you have to fill it multiple times a day, which is more of a drag than I expected. I wish I'd put the same money in a bigger humidifier that doesn't require filling as often and can be run all night outside the bedroom and still be effective. Still, except for the sound, this does work as advertised.

    Read More
    Reviewer X January 30, 2015
  • Faulty product
    Verified Purchase

    The unit didn't work out of the box. The light indicating it was on would flicker off and on. I took it apart several times to ensure everything was put together properly and it would still work off and on. When it did work it didn't appear to be emitting any mist in either the warm or cool setting. It was really disappointing.

    Read More
    stapelt77 January 10, 2015
Sponsored Links