Today: $59.99

At other retailer: $84.20

Save $24.21 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dual Handle Chrome Kitchen Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    looks good, works well. A great deal at any price!

    Read More
    john s. May 11, 2017
  • Wonderful surprise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solidly made, top quality and beautiful faucet. It is a great,great value for the money.

    Read More
    Jefferson J. April 22, 2016
  • keshopper
    Verified Purchase

    I love this faucet I don't use the sprayer but it's good to have and love the goose neck. Would not buy another faucet that was not goose neck!!

    Read More
    keshopper April 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We had purchased another faucet that did not show a sprayer and were disappointed that our new faucet did not allow for a sprayer so we purchased this one and it is working perfect. Easy hookup, great water pressure and a wonderful price. Some of the parts are plastic, including the sprayer, so we used the old parts from the original faucet and everything is fine.

    Read More
    Sherri R. February 28, 2016
  • Faucet Shinny Chrome
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is Bright Chrome....

    Read More
    Douglas C. January 1, 2016
  • Great basic faucet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our kitchen in base housing so I didn't want to spend a lot… but didn't want it to be plastic components. It is actually very nice looking installed and works great!

    Read More
    Stephanie E. December 26, 2015
  • Nice faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We put this in our in law suite. It's been three years and it still works nicely.

    Read More
    Susan J. October 3, 2015
  • Older style faucet with great new twist

    This is a great faucet. The 2 handle setup I think is better because it is easier to get the water just as I want it. The hook the water comes from has great reach for my double sink. I love it .

    Read More
    OstkUser25913 April 6, 2015
  • dual handle chrome kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    great buy and great price

    Read More
    JoAnn P. March 28, 2015
  • Updated faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I sent & received my new faucet within a week, although it took my husband another week to install it. After installing, I could not wait to use it. Very pretty, and I like that there's a red band around the hot handle. Cannot wait to update the bathroom faucet.

    Read More
    Katherine L. December 23, 2014
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    There was nothing fancy about this product, but it works really nicely. It is a big low.

    Read More
    kksf July 21, 2014
  • Good working, silent faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a faucet that continued down the path of singing when used. Got to be too unbearable. This new faucet is shiny, SILENT, and works like a charm. Very happy with the silent days in the kitchen.

    Read More
    mderbz April 28, 2014
  • Looks good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very good, easy to install. The only problems were the hand sprayer is plastic and there is no weight to pull it back into the holder.

    Read More
    ordinink March 9, 2013
  • Beautiful-looking faucet , love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quality and beauty of this fauc et. iit look qute regal

    Read More
    hcpal30 January 31, 2013
  • Great Faucet!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I purchased a cabin that needed a lot of work, including a new faucet. I redeemend my Club O points and got this for even less than the listed price: which made an already good deal even better! The design is classy and the functionality is top-notch. The install was easy. No complaints: only good things to say about the construct and design of this piece! :)

    Read More
    lauramd November 25, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    The facute was installed months ago and still working in a-1 condition.

    Read More
    cjs4141 October 3, 2011
  • Dual handle chrome kitchen faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this kitchen faucet for a remodel on my country kitchen. I have not installed yet... since I need to replace counter top and sink. But, this faucet looks to be excellent for the money spent on it.. I am looking forward to getting many years of service out of these brilliant kitchen faucets...

    Read More
    lgm1952 June 18, 2011
  • faucet is nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice faucet for price.Easy to install. Could have been a little heavier.

    Read More
    cadilady June 2, 2011
  • Beautiful Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this faucet to replace an ugly one. It is absolutely gorgeous. The instructions were a little tricky to understand, and I think that made installation take longer than it had to. You absolutely must put plumber's tape around the threads when attaching the spout to the handles. As soon as we realized this, installation went smoothly.

    Read More
    diygirl10 February 3, 2011
  • Worth the Cost
    Verified Purchase

    The only fault I have found so far is filler arch is a bit too low to the sink. It could use another inch or two so large dishes could be held underneath. Otherwise, the product was easy to install and has worked without a problem this past month. I did notice the two faucet handles must be turned to their wide open position to get sufficient water flowing but that isn't necessarily a problem. One additional improvement might be to put some sort of waffle pattern on the spray handle as it is difficult to hold when hands are wet and soapy.

    Read More
    landtuna January 21, 2011
Sponsored Links