Sale: $62.39

Save $15.60 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drum 3-light Dark Bronze Metal Frame Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love this light
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Amazing.... quick shipping- looks great in my dining room. It took me less than 30 minutes to put it up. Simple installation and looks great. I searched for the perfect light for my dining room and it did not disappoint.

    Read More
    rebecca h. May 8, 2017
  • Absolutely beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my living room and didn't use any poles to lower it from the ceiling. It gives off great light!

    Read More
    Robin I. April 5, 2017
  • Nice chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Great upgrade from our traditional chandelier - looks great in the dining room with the new dining room table.

    Read More
    Pamela D. December 26, 2016
  • Metal Frame Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful above our dining room table.

    Read More
    OstkUser702845 December 8, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a good looking 3 bulb fixture for kitchen table.

    Read More
    Dorothy M. October 27, 2016
  • Will probably not be perfectly square
    Verified Purchase

    This design really depends on all the angles being perfectly square, and I should have realized that you can't expect that at this price point. It looks nice, but every time I look closely at it, I notice that the top bar is not parallel to the ceiling/floor. It's a tiny mismatch, but noticeable and annoying.

    Read More
    OstkUser237579 October 12, 2016
  • looks expensive
    Verified Purchase

    A great look for the price. Timeless elegance with a modern touch. looks fantastic in my entryway.

    Read More
    Lygia W. October 4, 2016
  • Awesome look, easy install
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture is a great mix of classic and modern. The metal frame adds a little something extra to the standard drum shade. I love that it supports 3 100 watt bulbs too--loads of light! I did cut several feet of cord off, since I installed just the 6" rod straight up to the ceiling.

    Read More
    Crankypants September 27, 2016
  • warm light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful modern look -love it!

    Read More
    sedin s. September 22, 2016
  • Great look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture looks much more expensive than it was and can be used in multiple locations! a great buy!

    Read More
    Nancy J. September 9, 2016
  • Unique Pendant
    Verified Purchase

    I love this pendant. Looks modern and rustic at the same time. Great quality for the affordable price tag. Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    saralo1 August 12, 2016
  • Great drum light
    Verified Purchase

    Looked for a drum light for our den for a while. This one was perfect-adjustable as to how far a drop from ceiling, interesting composition of fabric with steel and all at a great price. Worst part was unwrapping all of the shipping packaging.

    Read More
    anita s. August 9, 2016
  • Slightly bent but fixable
    Verified Purchase

    The light is gorgeous- only complaint is that when I installed the light, the bars across the top were crooked, and the shade was crooked (but the other way) so the whole thing looked pretty lopsided. I called to have it replaced and they immediately sent a new one- fantastic customer service- only to install the second one and the top bar is also bent. This one was far less drastic than the first chandelier, and I was able to bend the second one a bit to correct that. Also the shade was not bent so the whole thing looks perfect now. Not sure if it's the way they are shipped or what, but be prepared to do some adjusting once installed. Knocked one star off for this, otherwise great looking chandelier and great price.

    Read More
    Whitney G. August 2, 2016
  • Nice Light
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture, not too flashy but just flashy enough to make a presence in the room. I really love it !!!

    Read More
    MagnoliaBlossoms July 4, 2016
  • Just The Right Light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a light that could hang from the side of an exposed ceiling beam. Had a hard time finding something stylish that would work with the way we needed to hang the light. This light was just perfect. It's super stylish and can hang straight from the ceiling as well as from the side of our ceiling beam. It also provides a lot of light.

    Read More
    lakegirl10 June 5, 2016
  • Great light
    Verified Purchase

    Got for office. Very good quality.

    Read More
    event123 May 31, 2016
  • nice light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty light. It will match any decor.

    Read More
    tanayc808 May 10, 2016
  • Good look & quality

    This light is in the living room of our vintage1898 home. It is well constructed and slightly larger than I expected, which makes it a nice statement piece.

    Read More
    Julie B. May 7, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    This fixture has gotten so many compliments...cleans very easy with a soft damp cloth...was out in a 11 x 12 dining room with a modern transitional feel.

    Read More
    Kathy April 24, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in great condition and is beautiful

    Read More
    jamo63 April 13, 2016
Sponsored Links