Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Droll Yankees 'Little Flyer' Hummingbird Feeder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The fact they can rest and eat and I can watch is sooooo great!

    Read More
    4rozanne July 26, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    hummers use this although they seem to prefer the bottle style feeders I have

    Read More
    ancinva August 26, 2015
  • The best feeder I got...
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best feeder I found. Although pricier than the one I first bought at Walmart, this is way better. It is well constructed and easy to clean. Also, there are no metallic parts that come in contact with the nectar and that keeps my hummingbirds happy & healthy. I clean and replace the nectar daily and I am grateful for the cleaning brush accessory that comes with the feeder.

    Read More
    MSV B. August 21, 2015
  • Not for Oklahoma Winds
    Verified Purchase

    Can't keep it in the tree, too much wind for its light weight even filled.

    Read More
    catcatcrazy July 7, 2015
  • LITTLE HUMMERS LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS JUST LIKE IT SHOULD

    Read More
    Lucinda H. May 20, 2015
  • this feeder is "for the birds"
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who had one lone hummingbird in her yard. She is hoping for a larger number of hummingbirds to feed and watch

    Read More
    glammer November 18, 2014
  • my hummers love it
    Verified Purchase

    have always had a problem with ants and feeders. this solved the problem for me and the hummers! no more ants in the sugar water!

    Read More
    wtby50 September 24, 2014
  • Hummingbird Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Best Hummingbird Feeders do not spill even in the strongest wind, the birds love them.

    Read More
    elkemarie August 3, 2014
  • Leaks from the sides
    Verified Purchase

    This feeder leaks out the sides. Returning it......

    Read More
    sonomagal1 September 3, 2013
  • Cute Hummingbird Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bird feeder for our garden. Easy to put together and hang in a tree. So far...no hummingbirds, but I keep hoping.

    Read More
    judy2950 July 31, 2012
  • good little feeder
    Verified Purchase

    This little feeder has a nice feature in the ant mote. It is a small feeder but the hummingbirds like it. The little brush to clean it is helpful too. It is American made & just fine as a companion to other hummingbird feeders I have in the area. Does its job well.

    Read More
    kmary June 13, 2012
  • Hummingbird feeder
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my old feeder. I like that it has a water moat in the center to keep the ants from getting into the nectar. It also has little plastic caps to put on the ports to keep wasps from the nectar. It also has the recipe for the nectar on the lid of the feeder. I also love the fact that it is made in America!

    Read More
    birdieinnm April 17, 2012
  • feeder
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use feeder, well made the hook was well made

    Read More
    bpmsgog April 17, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snickerdoddle August 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links