Today: $65.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Driving Time Rug (3'3 x 4'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like it was a remnant.

    Read More
    gerielou March 31, 2016
  • for my baby boy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my baby boy. He pulls out his trains and cars to play on the bad.

    Read More
    aviles2003 February 26, 2013
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I know my grandson will have hours of fun with this rug.

    Read More
    salbird December 20, 2012
  • we love it!
    Verified Purchase

    My 21-month-old son loves this rug, and so does my 4-year-old daughter. It is perfect for a playroom. I bought it thinking it would go in my son's room, but it is definitely not "area rug" quality - more of a fun play mat, which is perfect for where we have it.

    Read More
    slow25 September 27, 2011
  • GREAT buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son's 2nd birthday. The size was exactly what I was looking for, and the price was at least $10 cheaper (without shipping) than Toys R Us.com. The rug laid flat almost right after unrolling it. The colors are vibrant, and although it collects things rather quickly than a regular rug, it vaccuumes nicely. I love this rug and some friends have already purchased this for their kids.

    Read More
    tricia84 September 3, 2010
  • So fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is so bright and colorful! So much fun; it's exact purpose. It is very soft, good for hours of kneeling and playing!

    Read More
    daniellerel May 8, 2010
  • Driving Time Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my not yet 2 year old grandson. I had it shipped right to their door. He immediately started playing on this with all his trucks, cars, and boats. It's big enough to enjoy playing on but small enough to store under a couch or chair. Glad I got this for him.

    Read More
    pata351 May 22, 2009
  • Childrens City Street Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and good value... just cant get it to lay totally flat yet but im sure that will come

    Read More
    isjonathan October 18, 2008
  • Driving Time Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly as I had hope it would be for my grandson's 2nd birthday. It's bright and colorful, soft for him to kneel on as he drives his cars and trucks around and rolls up easily for storage in their small apartment. I'm a satisfied customer!

    Read More
    pansy26 June 24, 2008
  • The Kids Love it!

    THis is a great rug, we just moved and I bought it for my boyfriends two kids and they play on it all day long. THe rug is also very beautiful and soft with viberant colors. Definatly a good buy!

    Read More
    Anonymous March 6, 2008
  • GREAT MERCHANDISE-VERY PLEASED!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a Driving Time Rug (3' 3 x 4' 11) for my great nephew for Christmas. It arrived promptly and is of great quality! His Granny got him a play 18 wheeler full of little cars so the rug was perfect for him to drive his cars around on the city streets! He loves it and I am very pleased with the merchandise! I WILL be ordering from Overstock again! Thanks!

    Read More
    krantz January 8, 2008
  • kid loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the rug. I thought it would be a bit better quality from overstock s write up yet it is doing the job.

    Read More
    ohgoodgreif November 1, 2007
Sponsored Links