Sale: $32.39

At other retailer: $43.03

Save $10.64 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drinique Elite 14-ounce Tall Plastic Glass (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • We love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They look like glass but are perfect for our guests and grandchildren out by the pool with no worries about broken glass :)

    Read More
    OstkUser800706 June 19, 2017
  • Perfectly...
    Verified Purchase

    clear. Feel great to hold. Glad I bought.

    Read More
    Jane R. June 11, 2017
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are awesome - heavy and feel expensive, Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Happy! June 5, 2017
  • Perfect for the need
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these glasses for my elderly parents. They are strong, durable, and unbreakable for them, yet stylish enough to serve guests. I would recommend them for any situation.

    Read More
    Angela V. May 11, 2017
  • Nice size.
    Verified Purchase

    i wish i had ordered 2 sets instead of one...they are durable and i am really impressed for being plastic. nice quality too.

    Read More
    lazeedragon April 27, 2017
  • Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I love these they look like glass

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 26, 2017
  • These are GRRREAT !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEST Plastic But Looks and Feels like Glass Glasses I Ever had. These are really, really nice glasses and my big thing is how will they hold up in the dishwasher, and the answer is.....Excellent !!! No Problems at all, well worth the money and I say Get these !!! I wish they were 16-18 or 20 ozs. but they are still really nice ! 14oz, unbreakable and Super smoooth !!! Yes get these..I would do it again !

    Read More
    Dale P. February 2, 2017
  • Love these glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    They are plastic but look like glass and look gorgeous straight from dishwasher.

    Read More
    janjg December 28, 2016
  • Smaller than I thought..
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely dishwasher safe and nice cups! Just wish they had a larger size.

    Read More
    SherK December 20, 2016
  • BEEEEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    So nice and has a weighted bottom so there are less spills. I am giving them as a gift can't weight for them to be opened. I know they will love them as much as I do.

    Read More
    Cindy C. December 12, 2016
  • Comet
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are study-feel and look great

    Read More
    Julie G. November 3, 2016
  • Big Bill
    Verified Purchase

    i was a bit disappointed in the smallness but they function as described.

    Read More
    OstkUser44594 September 28, 2016
  • Juleshoop
    Verified Purchase

    These tumblers look like glass. Great for poolside.

    Read More
    hammersmith June 19, 2016
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    These acrylic glasses are ideal to use in our home. I am always concerned with the weight of a glass because of arthritis in my fingers and wrists. These are a great weight. These look nice too, not like something just for the patio.

    Read More
    Donna R. April 8, 2016
  • Love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for! Something safe enough for my kiddo to use but nice enough to use for everyday and for casual guests in my very casual home. Perf! Will be ordering more soon to have a full 8 piece collection.

    Read More
    Alejandra C. December 14, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good looking glasses and the fact they are plastic is amazing!

    Read More
    Sandra B. August 26, 2015
  • BRC
    Verified Purchase

    nice for pool, easy to clean, great size

    Read More
    Barbra C. May 23, 2015
  • Very Durable
    Verified Purchase

    It's plastic but looks just like glass. Stays very clear even after washing them in the dishwasher on a regular basis.

    Read More
    phyllis327 May 1, 2015
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit skeptical about buying these because I must touch glasses before I buy them. They are heavy duty plastic yet nice enough to serve for dinner and use on a daily bases. Love these You won't be disappointed. Cute glasses

    Read More
    debnyc1969 December 13, 2014
  • Awesome!

    These glasses are amazing! I've never seen anything that looks and feels so much like glass. They even have really cool dimples at the bottom that add even more beauty and elegance to their look. I love how easily they stack in my pantry. If you have kids or rowdy friends these glasses are a must of a sophisticated household!

    Read More
    Michelle Anderson October 6, 2014
Sponsored Links