Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $104.40

At other retailer: $124.99

Save $20.59 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drifting Fairy Accent Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fairy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, wings do not fit well, tend to fall off.

    Read More
    Jacquelyn M. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful, but wings are loose, stopped working.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp, but the wings-which you unfold and set into a notch on the back-do not hold firm, they wobble. You kind of have to get them where you want them and don't touch them. Other than that, it would be great, but the lamp just stopped working for no apparent reason, so I would be concerned about perhaps some faulty wiring within the piece. Also, when it arrived, it had a small chip on the back side of it. It was the last one at the time, or I would have exchanged it. I decided I could put a tiny dab of clay and retouch it for color if I really wanted to, but I haven't. It is since then that it has stopped working altogether. Now it is just another thing I have to deal with...

    Read More
    K December 25, 2015
  • Fairy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love my lamp... So beautiful to look at... It gives a very relaxing mood to my bedroom... Just LOVE it!

    Read More
    Millie A. November 13, 2015
  • lori N.
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this lamp had fell in love instantly. It appeared exactly as in picture its the coolest little lamp I've ever owned!

    Read More
    Lori N. August 12, 2015
  • unhappy
    Verified Purchase

    Piece received broken otherwise it is very pretty

    Read More
    Therese C. June 23, 2015
  • pink accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, and beautiful.

    Read More
    yardley280 April 22, 2015
  • Not happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was broken when I rece it so I couldn't attach the wings; sending it back for a refund

    Read More
    halloweenh20 March 22, 2015
  • Dana
    Verified Purchase

    I received this Fairy Lamp. I like the lamp and I am going to keep it but it is not the lamp in the picture. the colors are right but the fairy is totally different then what is displayed.. I wish it looked like the picture cause it is so pretty. Please update the picture cause it doesn't look like that.... Happy overall but I am still disappointed

    Read More
    Dana W. February 19, 2015
  • OVER-PRICED AND TOO DELICATE
    Verified Purchase

    For the money, I expected a bit more that what I got. The item, first off, is not the item as pictured. It is a slightly different design with "Fairy" arms outstretched. Upon unpacking this item I found one of the arms broken off the figure (which was kind of small, at least smaller than what I expected for the money). The seller was gracious enough, and sent out another as a replacement. I was asked to either return the broken item at my own expense or hold it for a shipping inspector to pick it up...which they never did. After multiple times contacting the seller they told me to dispose of the item as I wished. Next...the replacement item arrived approx. 8-10 days later, as was the exact same as the previous item...with the exact same broken arm. Out of frustration, and time constraints because I needed it NOW, I glued it back together and placed it in use. I would have done better buying this from a flea market or yard sale. I feel that I wasted my time and money, and overall I felt that customer service was not very sympathetic to the problem. MY ADVICE TO YOU: Look at a different product, or elsewhere for a better price, or buy some super glue to have on hand when it arrives!

    Read More
    pimagnum November 18, 2014
  • Beautiful piece bu not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I have the item pictured and I purchased this one for a gift -- So you can imagine my surprise when it was opened and not as pictured. The color was way off it is now more red than bronze, and the fairy was not the Drifting Fairy but was like the Fairy Holding the Ladybug (without the ladybug). Didn't have the light shield that the original pieces did. Even though disappointing to me it was well received by everyone else. Still feel item was a good purchase even though not as pictured.

    Read More
    pagr317 May 28, 2013
  • Fairy Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A unique addition to our collection of fairies and sprites. The color reflects softly to create a warm, quiet feeling.

    Read More
    calvn December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nice accent lamp for a dark corner of my living room. Something to go with my mission style furnishing and Tiffany style lamps. I found it in this lamp, especially because I also enjoy mythological creatures. Once I figured out how the wings are supposed to fit on the lamp, I was thrilled to set her in her corner and light her up. She's just beautiful and would be perfect in a girl's room as well.

    Read More
    marshat August 21, 2012
  • Fairy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The Fairy lamp is very lovely and goes perfectly in our daughters room. She loves it!

    Read More
    strainka January 3, 2012
  • An adorable Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a pretty little accent lamp to put on my table in my loft. This lamp is perfect. We use it as a night light at night. Throws off just enough light at night and looks nice during the day. You can't go wrong with this lamp

    Read More
    lda52 December 21, 2011
  • Great little lamp for the nursery!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little lamp. Has wonderful details and the colors are perfect, just like the picture shows. I would definitely buy more from this collection. I am pleased and excited to start using it in my baby's nursery!

    Read More
    hummingpoee September 1, 2011
  • Fairy Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter who will be 4 next month. Her bedroom is Fairies and this is a perfect accent lamp. I was hoping for a better quality to the Brass-looking part, but for a child's room, it will be fine.

    Read More
    moschu September 25, 2010
  • Fairy Accent Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for what I wanted it for. Not too pricey, but not top quality either. Always get good service from Overstock.com

    Read More
    ohiforget May 11, 2010
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    perfect night light for that little princess granddaughter of mine. bueatiful detail. lovely piece to add to a room.

    Read More
    lucypp February 15, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Arrived in 6 days, Pkg was great and assemble was easy.This little lamp looks perfect on my bookshelf, it adds to something missing.Everyone loves it. I leave it lit all the time for just a little light in my Den at nite.Very Very good for pricing, other places 72.00.

    Read More
    hohstadt January 14, 2010
Sponsored Links