Today $347.98

At other retailer: $469.20

Save $121.22 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Visions 56 to 60 in. Frameless Sliding Tub Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just purchased our second unit for another shower. First one is holding up very well for past 4 years. Reasonably easy to install if you have power tools and are somewhat handy.

    Read More
    Ross S. August 30, 2017
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm please with this doors. I don't know why it's called frameless, but it looks very nice. One thing I had to do myself though, was removing the rubbers I was supposed to leave to avoid glass contact. That made it look bulkier.

    Read More
    Alvaro F. November 4, 2016
  • packaging was horrible
    Verified Purchase

    would recommend getting the 72" and adding tile if need; the 58" seems small on our tub, since our new home ceilings are high. product itself is decent, but the packaging was in terrible shape and even patched up with tape and another box. the styrofoam to protect it was broken and also all over the place. the install took my husband 4 hours or more; but 2nd one went up quicker since he knew what to do by then.

    Read More
    OstkUser164818 May 22, 2016
  • great looking and great price
    Verified Purchase

    looks great and fast delivery

    Read More
    yitzchok z. January 11, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Who would call a shower door "elegant"? But yet, here it is. This is so sleek and gorgeous. I do wish the installation screws had cover caps inside the shower but oh well. The doors glide smoothly. The handles are a large size - everything about this is just nice. We've put Rain X on it so it will sheet water and not spot.

    Read More
    pgvikinggirl December 23, 2015
  • Nice doors
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. Fit and finnish very good. There are a couple of small things that bothered me a bit. First of all, the installation instructions are not very good. If you're not saavy you may have some difficulty with the installation. Second, and the most annoying to me, is that the "screw covers" and "hole plugs" do not match the finish of the rest of the frame and hardware. I purchased brushed nickel and the covers were all bright shinny chrome! A very noticable difference! Other than those small things, so far I like the style and quality overall.

    Read More
    alwaysremodeling November 18, 2014

    DreamLine provides an off-the-shelf shower unit with the look of a custom design. If you received the wrong decorative covers please contact the manufacturer for replacements. We take care to outline the step-by-step installation process in the manual as clearly as possible. If you are unsure of a procedure outlined in the installation manual please contact the manufacturers Support Department.

    - Response from Overstock

  • shower door
    Verified Purchase

    got the door delivered in just a few days. looks and works great.

    Read More
    scottm109 February 5, 2014
  • glass shower doors
    Verified Purchase

    Great simple solution. Not only looks good, but also functions very well.

    Read More
    annafrolova69 November 29, 2013
  • This item is Great !
    Verified Purchase

    I needed very little assistence putting the frame together but once that was done [to long for one person] I finished the doors & installed them on the tracs in about an hour !!

    Read More
    anthonyjf59 April 23, 2012