| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $399.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Visions 56 to 60 in. Frameless Sliding Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Arrived damage free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was concerned about ordering glass doors online but they arrived damage free and safely packaged. Easy to install and look beautiful! Unique middle opening adds a touch of style.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 28, 2017
  • Shower door
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Don't see how it could be better.

    Read More
    robert l. August 16, 2017
  • Nice looking door but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this door installed for 9 months in a bathroom that gets very intermittent use and although it looks good overall the silver covers for some of the the hardware have started popping off and the very bottom portion of the glass doors will not come clean - it has streaks that appear to have become permanent.

    Read More
    SR August 7, 2017
  • Disappointed in delivery service .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It wasn't Fed X, but Budget Rental Car. I heard movement at my basement side door. I'm handicapped, by the time I got downstairs he was leaving . Never even ringing doorbell. I had to pay my neighbor to move to front door . I'm hoping the shower door will leave me feeling better about this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser206837 June 6, 2017
  • Love my new shower doors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these to update my bathroom and they look amazing. I was really impressed with them. I had a contractor install them for me and he thought the directions were confusing, but the end product is awesome.

    Read More
    Tina V. May 30, 2017
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install by my handy man and great quality.

    Read More
    Jeannette April 16, 2017
  • Best deal anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet because we're right in the middle of our bathroom remodel but I can say that I have ordered all of my items to do my bathroom remodel from here and you will not find a better price anywhere else and this is the only type of shower door that would work for my small opening that I have for the shower entrance. I'll post pictures when they're installed

    Read More
    Rhonda F. March 22, 2017
  • Frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived mangled. Returned, but Joe at Overstock handled it like a real professional. Very impressed with his customer service.

    Read More
    Patsy L Y. March 7, 2017
  • Okay but hoped for better
    Verified Purchase

    Doors are the thinner glass at 1/4"thk but that is not an issue. The doors tend to rattle when sliding them and I also don't like the plastic off white cloudy seals located at the door centers and ends of the doors. The seals doesn't really show up in the pics but it is apparent when they are up in your bathroom. The seals for whatever reason are giving a blueish tint I believe its picking it up from the ends of the glass. I ordered the nickel finish and it looks nice but the slider hardware on the top and bottom of the door are chrome and is noticeable difference in material. Also their is a frame that goes completely around the assembly so I don't get how they can advertise that these as "frameless" doors. I only purchased these doors because I needed the center opening and these are the only ones I could find without going to a custom glass installer. Price is about right for what you get and not bad. My contractor told me he had to install differently than stated in installation instructions so think things through before you start assembling. I coated the glass with Rain-X and it keeps the streaking down to a bare minimum without having to clean the glass after every shower. I would purchase again giving the lack of other options.

    Read More
    Brian L. January 3, 2017
  • Shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This door is awesome! Easy to order and it was delivered fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser721292 November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the high end look of this shower door - glass stays clear after showering - and the water inside. I had this professionally installed and my contractor thought it was twice as expensive as it was.

    Read More
    dianacleve October 31, 2016
  • Elegant look to this shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and elegant shower door.

    Read More
    SC October 26, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when we remodeled our bathroom, The Quality is excellent and looks beautiful with the marble Shower

    Read More
    Michelle Y. September 24, 2016
  • dee in san clemente
    Verified Purchase

    great for a small area just enjoying my new bathroom

    Read More
    dee s. September 20, 2016
  • Easy install and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little concerned this would be beyond my comfort zone to assemble and install. It was an easy assembly (needed 2 people to stabilize) and the install was quick. Looks great in our new bathroom!

    Read More
    stacycharles September 2, 2016
  • GOOD PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and really loved it.

    Read More
    Xum G. June 17, 2016
  • Talk About Making a bad situation right.....
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the shower doors and received the box destroyed at my home. Within the box both shower doors and one panel were cracked which deems the tempered glass unusable. Every part was replaced without question and the customer service was outstanding. The doors look amazing in my new shower and I would not hesitate to make this purchase again. Great product with even better customer service!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser222487 June 15, 2016
  • I love these doors
    Verified Purchase

    I had to hire a handyman to help me install them . They are worth every penny. they are water tight and glide open. for the money I could not be happier with my bathroom upgrade with these shower doors

    Read More
    chuckietay March 23, 2016
  • ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I loved my new tiled shower, but when this door went up, I was surprised at how beautiful the entire thing looks. The two doors that slide from the middle is a perfect addition to a small bathroom. It doesn't take up room like a swinging door would and it looks like such a high end piece. I looked at similar doors that were twice as expensive and I can honestly say I love this one more.

    Read More
    retireddinker March 9, 2016
  • Unique opening
    Verified Purchase

    This shower door fits our bathroom perfectly. There is a toilet close to the enclosure which made it hard to determine which side the opening would go. This solved the problem with the opening b the middle. It looks nice and keeps water out as well!

    Read More
    Amy Y. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links