Starting at $400.99

Save $182.18 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Visions 56 to 60 in. Frameless Sliding Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy look, nowhere near the cost
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought I was settling for this door, I originally wanted a more expensive shower door. Once the door was installed, I realized I made the right choice. The pictures don't do the door justice. Simple to install, the only hard part was drilling through the tile. Love the look. I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    Adolfo G. January 6, 2018
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received my doors for a bathroom remodel. Love the doors and they compliment my bathroom. Nice easy gliding doors. The only thing I wish was different was the gaskets where the doors meet. They tend to get dirt faster in behind.

    Read More
    Angelia C. December 15, 2017
  • Great door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great sliding shower door for the price. I shopped around & feel I got the best deal here. Had it for a few months now & still love it!

    Read More
    OstkUser1500477 December 13, 2017
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this shower door for our bathroom remodel. I was so excited to find this at a fraction of the door we were looking at in the big box stores. Looks sleek, contemporary, and much more expensive than what i paid for it. We have recieved many compliments and have no regrets with this purchase.

    Read More
    Stephanie A. December 9, 2017
  • Beautiful door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Unique design and good quality. It took 2 people to install the doors, the directions were a little hard to understand and it took a little longer to install them. Once installed the doors look very classy and I love the way the doors open. I wanted frameless doors but didn't want to pay the price, these doors were the perfect alternative for my budget.

    Read More
    Rachel S. November 25, 2017
  • Timeless
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a timeless design and really gave my bathroom renovation the shot in the arm it needed to make it POP. Easy to put together and to install. Pretty too.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 20, 2017
  • Not a one person job...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wash hoping I could do this install alone, but ended up hiring someone. It only took them an hour. Paying a contractor and purchasing this online at Overstock.com I still paid less. PLUS it was delivered to my home for free.

    Read More
    kleewhee November 16, 2017
  • Arrived damage free
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was concerned about ordering glass doors online but they arrived damage free and safely packaged. Easy to install and look beautiful! Unique middle opening adds a touch of style.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. August 28, 2017
  • Shower door
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Don't see how it could be better.

    Read More
    robert l. August 16, 2017
  • Nice looking door but
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had this door installed for 9 months in a bathroom that gets very intermittent use and although it looks good overall the silver covers for some of the the hardware have started popping off and the very bottom portion of the glass doors will not come clean - it has streaks that appear to have become permanent.

    Read More
    SR August 7, 2017
  • Disappointed in delivery service .
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It wasn't Fed X, but Budget Rental Car. I heard movement at my basement side door. I'm handicapped, by the time I got downstairs he was leaving . Never even ringing doorbell. I had to pay my neighbor to move to front door . I'm hoping the shower door will leave me feeling better about this purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser206837 June 6, 2017
  • Love my new shower doors
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these to update my bathroom and they look amazing. I was really impressed with them. I had a contractor install them for me and he thought the directions were confusing, but the end product is awesome.

    Read More
    Tina V. May 30, 2017
  • Super buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to install by my handy man and great quality.

    Read More
    Jeannette April 16, 2017
  • Best deal anywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this yet because we're right in the middle of our bathroom remodel but I can say that I have ordered all of my items to do my bathroom remodel from here and you will not find a better price anywhere else and this is the only type of shower door that would work for my small opening that I have for the shower entrance. I'll post pictures when they're installed

    Read More
    Rhonda F. March 22, 2017
  • Frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived mangled. Returned, but Joe at Overstock handled it like a real professional. Very impressed with his customer service.

    Read More
    Patsy L Y. March 7, 2017
  • Okay but hoped for better
    Verified Purchase

    Doors are the thinner glass at 1/4"thk but that is not an issue. The doors tend to rattle when sliding them and I also don't like the plastic off white cloudy seals located at the door centers and ends of the doors. The seals doesn't really show up in the pics but it is apparent when they are up in your bathroom. The seals for whatever reason are giving a blueish tint I believe its picking it up from the ends of the glass. I ordered the nickel finish and it looks nice but the slider hardware on the top and bottom of the door are chrome and is noticeable difference in material. Also their is a frame that goes completely around the assembly so I don't get how they can advertise that these as "frameless" doors. I only purchased these doors because I needed the center opening and these are the only ones I could find without going to a custom glass installer. Price is about right for what you get and not bad. My contractor told me he had to install differently than stated in installation instructions so think things through before you start assembling. I coated the glass with Rain-X and it keeps the streaking down to a bare minimum without having to clean the glass after every shower. I would purchase again giving the lack of other options.

    Read More
    • DreamLine Visions 56 to 60 in. Frameless Sliding Shower Door
    • DreamLine Visions 56 to 60 in. Frameless Sliding Shower Door
    Brian L. January 3, 2017
  • Shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This door is awesome! Easy to order and it was delivered fast!

    Read More
    OstkUser721292 November 19, 2016
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the high end look of this shower door - glass stays clear after showering - and the water inside. I had this professionally installed and my contractor thought it was twice as expensive as it was.

    Read More
    dianacleve October 31, 2016
  • Elegant look to this shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and elegant shower door.

    Read More
    SC October 26, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this when we remodeled our bathroom, The Quality is excellent and looks beautiful with the marble Shower

    Read More
    Michelle Y. September 24, 2016