Starting at: $376.03
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Unidoor 30-inch Frameless Hinged Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great experience
    Verified Purchase

    This door was a perfect fit. It arrived in a timely manner and installation was easy. My overall experience shopping at overstock was amazing. I would recommend this site and door to anyone.

    Read More
    Yahaira D. March 20, 2017
  • Door for new shower.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but didn't quite fit tight. Some adjustment.

    Read More
    Mohleta P.J. S. January 27, 2017
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was searching for a quality shower door at a decent price. The item was exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    mrwalyle September 7, 2016
  • Very good product at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    This product is a very good answer to our need. We appreciated this.

    Read More
    gilles2010 January 29, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Built our new house last year . That last project to complete was the custom shower. High quality door at a reasonable price. Our shower door bid through other companies were between ***- ***.

    Read More
    basebudda May 25, 2013
  • Heavy duty door
    Verified Purchase

    We were adding on a pretty substantial bathroom (23' x 12') and didn't want to skimp on anything, but also didn't have money to throw away. This door was perfect. Arrived quick, within a few days. It was packed securely (it even slipped coming out of the back of the truck, and nothing broke). It's heavy-duty glass, the hardware is really nice. The only thing....I added bumpers to keep it from shutting too hard. There's no handle on the inside, but there are knobs you can grab to pull it shut. We're very pleased. Don't hesitate to buy this door.

    Read More
    carlago April 3, 2013
  • DreamLine Unidoor
    Verified Purchase

    We found this product at the last minute on a fairly major bathroom remodel. It was exactly what we were looking for and couldn't be happier with the quality. The door was delivered faster than we expected it. The installation instructions were helpful and the quality is awesome. I would definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    jdhamh October 5, 2012
  • Beautiful Heavy Door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful door for a reasonable price. I customized the opening to fit the widest stock door I could find, and it looks great. The door is made of very heavy glass that looks really expensive. The hardware is good quality. Two guys with advanced DIY skills installed the door with no problem.

    Read More
    deb74012 September 4, 2012
  • Great High end Shower Door!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent shower door! It exceeded my expectations. It is heavy, sturdy, and thick. It really brings my bathroom together and makes it look spectacular! I love that you can get a great value on the door as well! DreamLine really did a great job by producing high end product at a low end price! I love it!

    Read More
    denishat04 July 28, 2012
  • Dreamy Frameless Door lacked only sweep.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the cost, appearance and functionality of this door. Unfortunately it did not come with the bottom door sweep, and since the glazier was standing by, we didn't have time to let the manufacturer replace it. Some might find it a drawback that the inside of the door does not have a handle.

    Read More
    jeannemariehouston April 18, 2012
  • Love our new shower door!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have remodeled many baths and paid professionals to do the glass and doors in the past...this time we decided to do this step ourselves...we shopped many doors and so glad we went with this one...it is very high quality...looks just like the ones we've paid over a $1,000 for...and the installation was much smoother than we anticipated...measuring precisely was the key...and it was delivered in less than a week!

    Read More
    gajoni57 November 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vincent C. January 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Juan G. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara C. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links