Starting at $386.99

Save $174.83 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Unidoor 28 in. Frameless Hinged Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Menucat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for a bathroom renovation that in clouded a stand alone shower. Was hesitant to order this type of item online but we measured and re measured and took a chance. It arrived in good shape, no issues. Fit as expected and functions well.

    Read More
    menuecat September 14, 2017
  • Shower. Door.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it but purchase I made.

    Read More
    glen1450 February 22, 2017
  • Best price for a beautiful door
    Verified Purchase

    Locally a frameless glass shower door like this would have cost me up to $1000. Thanks overstock for this great beautiful find.

    Read More
    Corey B. March 14, 2016
  • Great alternative to specialty glass supplier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy! Not to long ago I spent way to much on glass shower doors from local specialty glass suppliers. This time after purchasing a new condo, I was able to save lots of money on this product and have my general contractor install the item. The glass is thick and has great quality. I would just make sure that the contractor knows what they are doing before you end up spending more than you expected to.

    Read More
    scionatl October 8, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband just finished our shower with the most gorgeous tile and this door is l the crown jewel. It's easy to clean, I don't use a squegee, I use the hand held and run a wall of water down the glass. Basically, it' s self cleaning. AND the price was almost half of the local glass shop. The trucking company will only deliver to the tail end of the truck, my husband wasn't home, and I gave the guy a tip and he brought it into the garage for me.

    Read More
    scubaladyjo March 18, 2013
  • Fantastic!!
    Verified Purchase

    Expensive looking and heavy frameless glass door. Straightforward installation and it fit perfectly. This door swings both in and out for a versatile installation. I am loving it!

    Read More
    marlysnm January 23, 2013
  • Sleek door with quality metal hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Door looks great and moves smoothly. Good deal on Overstock.

    Read More
    glennakagaki November 20, 2012
  • A beautiful finish to our little basement bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small bathroom with a shower in the basement. We didn't want to spend a lot of money, so we got this beautiful door, put glass blocks for the side panel. We get so many compliments!

    Read More
    katlovesabargain October 21, 2012
  • Solid Door
    Verified Purchase

    We'vehad this door on our shower now for about 1 1/2 months. It is a very solid door, sleek looking. Has a rubber strip on the bottom (unnoticable) that does a great job keeping the water inside. The outside handle is very modern looking. If I had one suggestion, it would be to have a handle on the inside as well. Instead, it has a knob, which works fine, but I think a handle would have been better. I'm very happy with this purchase, and the fact that such a large, heavy, and fragile item was delivered to my door (I'm a Club O member) is unbelievable! I would highly recommend this door!

    Read More
    wendy001 July 4, 2012
  • Superb packing
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was worried about ordering something so large through the Internet. I measured over and over to make sure I was right before placing the order. When the door arrived it was packed extremely well and crated! It is now installed and looks beautiful!

    Read More
    mf75032 April 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dgmoeller June 25, 2017