Starting at: $376.49

Save $199.25 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Unidoor 24x72-inch Frameless Hinged Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Just had this installed today. It looks great, and reLly updated the look of the bathroom we are rehabbing

    Read More
    buckeyfan September 1, 2016
  • Beautiful and Affordable
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect addition to our bath remodel. The size made a perfect replacement for the 80's builder-grade glass door. This kept us in style while being within our budget constraints.

    Read More
    pnutmom4 June 2, 2015
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    looks amazing in our bathroom

    Read More
    Brent F. February 25, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The door fit perfectly in a 24inch opening and looks very classy!

    Read More
    mnguy101 December 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous and fit perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    installed by our handyman in 30 minutes. Gorgeous and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    veredg April 12, 2013
  • Expensive looking
    Verified Purchase

    My bathroom looks better than any 5 star hotel. This shower door and other bathroom products from overstock are amazing.

    Read More
    margcherrytop March 24, 2013
  • An absolutely beautiful door!
    Verified Purchase

    We priced ordering this door at one of the local big box stores and because it was so costly decided to check online. Overstock.com had the best price, and, by far, the cheapest shipping charges. It was noted it would take 2-4 weeks for delivery and we had it in 5 days!! Unbelievable! The instructions were very helpful and it was very easy to install. Have told our neighbors about it as they have the same 23" shower doors as we do.

    Read More
    seeusa1007 December 16, 2012
  • Super great shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product - looks amazing in my bathroom!

    Read More
    jendon2001 November 27, 2012
  • Beautiful door, reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful door for my new shower. I have gotten nothing but compliments from my installer to my contractor to all my visitors. Just the perfect finish to a great bathroom remodel. Everyone is amazed at the price and quality. I want to thank Overstock again for just the product I was looking for even when I didn't know for sure what I wanted!!

    Read More
    bluegirl442 April 6, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jay r. February 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rosann F. July 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teesmo June 4, 2016
Sponsored Links