Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Stone Emperador Dark Vessel Sink

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sink! Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    chica13 November 23, 2015
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful marble vessel sink. Color is darker than picture shows, but I searched some other pics to see more options of the color & product received was as I expected. This sink will be perfect for our guest bathroom & I am excited to get it installed. The sink has a luxurious feel & will be a great addition to our home. The price point was exceptionally great as well.

    Read More
    mkupgal January 8, 2013
  • Vessel sink
    Verified Purchase

    Was as expected On time delivery. Would use Overstock again for similar type of service

    Read More
    fayecargillflores December 20, 2011
  • DreamLine Stone Emperador Dark Vessel Sink
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a great price, but on top of that, Overstock gave me a partial refund because I found it cheaper elsewhere, and was able to provide them with the item's website. The service is great at O!

    Read More
    paleface56 November 6, 2011
  • Darker color
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the sinks, just much darker than advertised.

    Read More
    kw61 October 7, 2011
  • pretty but.....
    Verified Purchase

    At first glance I was happy with the sink. After further examination it became evident that the sink was a defect that had natural holes in the rock. The manufacturer tried to fill the holes with epoxy or resin and chips of the same marble. It is hard to see visually but you can feel the crack in the finish. I was taking a chance and hoping I found a steal...but I decided to send it back and pay an extra couple hundred dollars for a defect free product. If you are willing to live with this, the sink is very attractive.

    Read More
    woodlun January 16, 2011
  • sink
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue I have with the vessel sink is the color. It is much darker than the sample picture shown. I realize that natural stone will vary, but mine is a dark chocolate brown. The color pallet in the illustration would have worked nicely in my design scheme. Otherwise, it is good quality.

    Read More
    pattyfarrugia November 11, 2010
  • Love This Sink!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am absolutely in love with this sink! We remodeled our entire bathroom in light travertine with smaller accent tiles and trim in Emperador Dark marble. The vanity top is also done in a slab of light travertine. This marble, Emperador Dark, sink was an exact match, and a perfect accent piece and focal point for the bathroom. It is gorgeous!! I am so glad to have found it. It is exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    natalierdh September 13, 2010
  • Buyer Beware!

    This product looks NOTHING like the photo. Contrary to its green appearance with yellow detailing this sink is a dark chocolate brown with white. It is a beautiful marble but was extremely disappointed as it looks nothing like its photo and does match our bathroom. I would not recommend this product if you think it will be green and we are returning it as soon as possible.

    Read More
    mapstar April 6, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    Vessel arrived quickly and as described. It's very nice looking and substantial. Thank you!

    Read More
    autumn89 March 3, 2010
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sinks for my master bath. They arrived in 3 days in perfect condition. They do not have the green cast that appears in the photo. They are a nice brown-black-cream color. They match perfectly the Sienna Ridge Silestone that I placed them on.

    Read More
    msdos January 6, 2010
Sponsored Links