Read All Reviews for DreamLine Modern Glass Clear Corner Vanity Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this vanity set in our half bath. The room looks bigger and still the vanity is quite utilitarian. The towel rack around the vanity works great - space saving. Plus the glass cleans VERY well.

    Read More
    vgraham October 13, 2015
  • Excellent vanity set!
    Verified Purchase

    The sink is perfect for our small bathroom. It has clean lines and ver modern.

    Read More
    1sarasota1 February 25, 2013
  • actually does include pop-up drain and trap
    Verified Purchase

    The description specifically says: "Faucet, pop-up drain and trap kit not included." So I bought those items seperately. It was a waste of money because the vanity set DID include the pup-up drain, mounting ring, trap, and associated piptes. Obvioulsy no faucet but everything else was there.

    Read More
    1737 April 10, 2012
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This corner sink will be perfect in a powder room that is small. It has a gorgeous design that will make the bathroom appear larger. No cabinet to confine space.The towel bar allows you to save room all in the same corner. Since there are no corners, this bathroom will give the bathroom added safety for children. Guests will be fascinated by the beauty and simplicity of the sink. Glass is thick for safety purposes and is just stunning. What a great way to make outstanding use of small space.

    Read More
    heart29 January 5, 2012
  • Dreamline Vanity on Spot
    Verified Purchase

    It's sometimes difficult to ship to Alaska from online sites. NOT SO with Overstock! This is a glass product and the package arrived on time and in pristine condition. Thanks to Overstock and the delivery service provider, UPS. The glass vanity is beautiful. This vanity is high end quality. Could not be more pleased.

    Read More
    alaskasue11 September 21, 2011
  • Beautiful sink
    Verified Purchase

    The corner of glass top is chipped, although it does not affect the look. It is best to have a professional plum to install this if you are not a very handy person. After it is installed, it looks perfect for our guest bathroom.

    Read More
    helennj August 17, 2011
  • haven't put it in yet
    Verified Purchase

    I have not put this sink in yet get back to me next month

    Read More
    safeatlast January 25, 2011
  • Awesome Corner Sink
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this vanity yesterday & opened it tonight & was stunned at the quality and simplicity of this unit. It looks exactly like the picture. The steel is shiny and absolutely beautiful. Can't wait to install it in the main bathroom of our new house. The glass is thick and sturdy. The product was well packaged and arrived in mint condition. This is our first purchase from Overstock & we plan to order more stuff in the near future to complete our new home that is being built.

    Read More
    footeloose October 23, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lerian M. November 28, 2016
Sponsored Links