Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Infinity Plus 44-48x72-inch Sliding Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Works and looks great even after a few years now!

    Read More
    yooperfolks April 18, 2016
  • Not a Dream to install!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to use on our basement bathroom remodel and it was a 3 evening project with lots of recutting and cursing! My husband is an experienced do-it-yourselfer and handyman but the directions were hard to follow and not well explained. It is definitely a 2 person job. Not as sleek and stylish as I thought it would be - more regular with rollers and tracks.

    Read More
    paulamk December 31, 2013
  • Installed without issue
    Verified Purchase

    After our experience with the first one we ordered that shattered just from lifting, we were hesitant. However, Overstock took such swift action replacing the broken doors on the first, we decided that was hopefully just a fluke. Second time's the charm as the unit went in flawlessly.

    Read More
    farsidesoprano September 28, 2013
  • Great shower door
    Verified Purchase

    The installation was fairly easy for a VERY experienced do it yourselfer, and I did the job alone. One should note that if you have to reduce the size of the door at all, it is going to come out of the side you pass through, so every inch you have to remove is an inch out of the doorway. It works fine for me and I had to trim it down by about two inches, but much more, and it would be too narrow. The instructions left a little to be desired for someone of my experience level. I can't see how any professional would have been able to understand some of the details that I couldn't, but maybe I'm wrong. For the price, you can't beat the look of this door. It will give your bathroom a spa-like feel. I've had it in for a couple of weeks and no issues to speak of. It glides smoothly, and has a solid feel to it. Freight delivery is always interesting being that I live in a town house. This particular item came flat on a pallet, but the driver disassembled the top of the pallet and helped me carry the boxes to my front door which worked out great.

    Read More
    jchilds3 September 14, 2012
  • Sleek looking
    Verified Purchase

    The shower doors are very sleek looking. I'm so pleased with my purchase. Please note that one side is stationary and only one door slides which is not a problem for me but others might feel it's an inconvenience.

    Read More
    ritz3 September 3, 2012
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This product was a great value and superior quality. My contractor thought the quality was excellent. Can't go wrong with this door.

    Read More
    barbara53 July 8, 2012
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We are redoing one of our bathrooms and this was our choice for our unusual sized shower. It is PERFECT. Gorgeous glass and chrome accents. Delivery was actually very very fast (a week and a half). Came on a big truck and the driver was super nice (let us inspect it before leaving as we were directed by O dot com). This was priced approximately $!20 less than comparable versions from the big box stores.

    Read More
    clipingirl June 20, 2012
  • this shower door is veryy nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be any happier with the shower door. When I ordered the door it actually was delivered earlier than expected. The door looks great and anyone wanting this door will not be disapointed. This door is also easy to install.

    Read More
    petercat48 July 26, 2011
Sponsored Links