Starting at $803.99

Save $110.35 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Enigma-X 56 to 60 in. Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fantastic door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Glass is thick. Door feels very solid. Easy to install. Glass is easy to clean. Gap between the bottom of the glass and the ground does allow for a little but of splash to come out of the shower and onto the floor

    Read More
    OstkUser1431893 December 30, 2017
  • Beautiful tall shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is nice and heavy. It glides open very easily and has a small handle on the inside of the shower to open/close the door. It was installed by my contractor which took him 4 hours. Delivery took about 2 weeks and there were no issues with the product when received (nothing was broken).

    Read More
    Anastasia F. December 8, 2017
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    The overall quality of the product is very good and it was shipped in a timely manner the doors fit perfectly and is a welcome addition to the project.

    Read More
    liz l. November 15, 2017
  • DreamLine shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent quality. It was difficult to install. Read directions carefully. Takes 2 to install. It’s beautiful. Have received many compliments on it.

    Read More
    OstkUser305448 October 31, 2017
  • Truly "frameless"

    We installed one of these doors about 18 months ago. It was a "bugger," but truly worth it, since my husband is so handy with tools. I absolutely LOVE it! It's literally the only fully frameless shower door and excellent quality. Unless you're handy with tools and have some help with the lifting, I don't recommend self-installing. Doors are very heavy and hardware is unique.

    Read More
    Linda October 26, 2017
  • Fabulous buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This door ended up looking even better than I expected. It actually looks like a glass barn door. It took us a while to put it together because we had to adjust size and flip door to open on other side but overall nothing too complicated you just have to follow the instructions. Glass already pretreated with soap built up protection and this was an additional bonus to already a great buy.

    Read More
    Oksana K. August 8, 2017
  • So hard to install
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I paid way too much for this door and overstock blew me off for installation help (unlike what they claim) so i found a local pro. He said this was the most difficult door he'd ever installed. Took him 5 hours and cost ME $*** bucks.

    Read More
    Ashley K. April 24, 2017
  • Easy to Instal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very easy to instal for how complicated it looks! Super modern and sleek. Look wonderful in my shower! Shipping was fast. Will definitely buy another dreamline in the future. Very functional!

    Read More
    • DreamLine Enigma-X 56 to 60 in. Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Door
    Cindy O. April 21, 2017
  • Frustrated
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived shattered. Project delayed. Second shower.

    Read More
    Patsy L Y. March 7, 2017
  • LOVE This Shower Door
    Verified Purchase

    We had this shower door put in our new house for our custom walk in shower. I had planned on waiting to put up a shower door because they are so expensive but the price point for this door was too good to pass up. This door really added an extra dimension to our shower and I'm very happy we purchased it. People that have seen our house often comment more on the door than the insanely expensive custom tile shower haha. This door is very high quality and functions perfectly! Very very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    • DreamLine Enigma-X 56 to 60 in. Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Door
    Cameron Z. February 23, 2017
  • Excellent Shower Door
    Verified Purchase

    These doors are very high quality with heavy duty stainless steel hardware. A bit tricky to install, and you definitely need two people for a couple of the steps. I will be purchasing the same model for my second bathroom.

    Read More
    Bruce M. February 17, 2017
  • Very nice door
    Verified Purchase

    heavy door, substantial hardware, impressive product. install was done by just one, it would go quicker with two. straight forward directions. shipping was quick and painless. again door panels are heavy but impressively heavy. great product!

    Read More
    Richard D. January 16, 2017
  • Jumped the Gun!
    Verified Purchase

    As I said concerning the pre-formed pan for this shower door kit, I could have saved a BUNCH at my local Lowe's store. I have used Overstock as my supplier for too many years. I thought they still had the best prices. Not so fast...

    Read More
    Thornton F. January 7, 2017
  • Great quality. Instructions were straigh forward.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these doors. Gives my bathroom a high end feel. Heavy doors. Beautiful details. I bought one for a shower and one for a tub. Love, love, love!

    Read More
    • DreamLine Enigma-X 56 to 60 in. Fully Frameless Sliding Shower Door
    nyshop1 September 23, 2016
  • Great quality, thick glass, modern design
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this door in our newly renovated bathroom, instead of opting for a custom-cut glass shower door, which is usually three times more expensive. This was one of the best purchases I made during the renovation. The door is much nicer than I expected, even our contractor commented on how nice and upscale it look. It might have been a bit difficult to install, but that is due to our shower area, not the door mechanism. The design is sleek and modern, it feels very solid. Overall, highly recommend this shower door.

    Read More
    Jane K. September 22, 2016
  • BMaxx
    Verified Purchase

    Very classic look of this sliding glass shower door. The modern Nicole finish hardware makes this item really stand out as a piece of artwork.

    Read More
    BMaxx September 11, 2016
  • superb shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a heavy duty beautiful door. My contractor who installed it said a door of this quality would have cost double if purchased locally. He also had no problem installing it in a newly remodeled bathroom. I'm very happy with the door.

    Read More
    OstkUser307848 July 16, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    We love this contemporary glass shower. Extremely well made and looks beautiful. We had it installed and it did take two to put it in, but they had no problems and commented on the quality of this glass shower door.

    Read More
    Donald T. April 18, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent finish to my new shower

    Read More
    Roger H. April 10, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    More than pleased. Very heavy glass took 2 people to hold it while it was installed.

    Read More
    Penny A. March 23, 2016