Starting at: $232.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Aqua Uno 34x 58-inch Single Panel Hinged Tub Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good choice for small space
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were concerned how to provide full access to both tub and shower in what is otherwise a small bathroom. I was also concerned about the durability of this style of door, seeing how it's used primarily by our two preteen boys. So far (2 years), it's held up extremely well, keeps most of the water in so long as the shower head is pointed straight down, and the hinge function works well. I cannot see this working well if you want to point the shower head at a 45 degree angle, however, and I can also see how it would be a problem for larger adults who would probably not fit well behind this panel.

    Read More
    leslie June 25, 2017
  • Perfect Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Removing a shower curtain and installing this door made our small guest bathroom feel so much larger. Easy to install too.

    Read More
    ghack May 19, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    This door looks so good and especially for the price. Not sure about installation because I had someone do it for me

    Read More
    Amanda B. May 2, 2017
  • Functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this piece, still can give kids bath and it looks good, gives that open feeling. Only complaint is the water stains, after just a couple showers the water is stuck on the glass. Not sure if that's the quality of glass or what but I can't seem to get water marks off, need to google hardcore water remover, because regular cleaner does not work

    Read More
    brittneylissner April 17, 2017
  • LOVE IT!!
    Verified Purchase

    installed it myself. After few years it still looks good and I Love it.

    Read More
    Anneli K. March 9, 2017
  • don't like shower curtains
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice but if people open and close it too much the rubber underneath comes off. Love the look though and still wouldn't want a curtain

    Read More
    Pam P. February 6, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for my remodeled bathroom. Stylish. Works great.

    Read More
    furnisher12 January 14, 2017
  • Love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, disappointed in the plastic water guard that doesn't last long and then allows water to leak onto the floor.

    Read More
    Diane M. January 8, 2017
  • Love the door
    Verified Purchase

    Boys bathroom keeps the water in easy to install

    Read More
    suernmom December 27, 2016
  • Glass shower door
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased, easy install. Love the open door option. Easy in out and cleaning tub with open door option.

    Read More
    Berl December 11, 2016
  • Spa-like feel
    Verified Purchase

    This was the finishing touch to my bathroom renovation. It gave the bathroom wow appeal!

    Read More
    dtrunner October 29, 2016
  • Has held up and is enough to keep water in.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes our small bathroom seem very spacious. Was easy to install ourselves. Trickiest part was drilling into tile and I did create a small crack that isn't noticeable unless you are looking for it. Easy to clean. Though we do squeegee so we don't have to clean as often.

    Read More
    allrighty October 8, 2016
  • Tub door
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, just what I wanted, kids love it

    Read More
    tarry September 1, 2016
  • nice door
    Verified Purchase

    nice door a little too big for us but over all it's a nice door

    Read More
    Po Liang L. August 24, 2016
  • Very thin but looks good
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased two of these doors. One broke during installation. They look good but the quality is not one of a custom made shower door. The price is very affordable.

    Read More
    Sirenna July 7, 2016
  • Marchstar
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Janna G. July 7, 2016
  • Great look
    Verified Purchase

    Love how this updated our hall bathroom. Just the look we wanted. Make room look larger. Love love love it.

    Read More
    janfrompasadena June 26, 2016
  • HOME OWNER
    Verified Purchase

    REPLACED TUBE SLIDING ENCLOSURE AND IMPROVED ACCESS.

    Read More
    Jim H. June 2, 2016
  • Great stylish door!
    Verified Purchase

    Does not splash and is beautiful!

    Read More
    KELLY M. May 20, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this since the shower curtain suspension rod kept slipping and I did not wish to drill holes in slate tile for a rod. So glad I did! The look is sleek and contemporary. The tiles are now visible and the bathroom appears more open and larger. Functions well with shower water staying in tub area and not on floor surrounding. Great price too!

    Read More
    Lois g. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links