Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Aqua Uno 34-inch Frameless Hinged Tub Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Glass shower door
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, have to lay towel for when you open

    Read More
    Dave S. August 17, 2017
  • Dreamline Frameless Tub door
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be very good quality. Easy to install and looks great

    Read More
    carlton21 August 17, 2017
  • KF
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very good quality. I was looking for something like this for a long time for my girls tub/shower they didn't like to use there's because they feel like they are closed in. Not any more. Great product

    Read More
    Kimberly F. August 8, 2017
  • Dream line tub door
    Verified Purchase

    Water leaks out onto floor. Cannot figure out where it comes from.

    Read More
    fvictor April 12, 2017
  • Framless Hinged Tub Door
    Verified Purchase

    Great Product and looks awesome!

    Read More
    BrittMick January 26, 2017
  • Good product, excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Good product, came well packaged

    Read More
    Dana T. June 26, 2016
  • Nice, but....
    Verified Purchase

    It leaves puddles of water on the floor. You have to be very careful and keep the water pressure really low or it will splash around the entrance part of the tub and the floor will become wet. That's the only downsize that i found, it is a really nice door all things considered.

    Read More
    New York May 15, 2016
  • Reviewer
    Verified Purchase

    The unit was efficient for the purpose.

    Read More
    OLAKUNLE O. May 10, 2016
  • i had to buy different doors
    Verified Purchase

    unless you have a perfectly straight wall the seal will not stick and water will go all over the place. I wish I never bought this door i needs to be a stationary door. i ended up buying real shower doors instead. Waste of time and money

    Read More
    chuckietay March 23, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this tub door. Very elegant and the best part, no water on the floor.

    Read More
    Mara K. January 31, 2016
  • Shower door
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love it! We did a total remodel on our main bathroom and wanted a spa look. Thumbs.

    Read More
    LaDonna C. January 22, 2016
  • Shower/Bathtub Door
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, easy to install, looks beautiful! Purchased two. Highly recommend

    Read More
    angeladt January 3, 2016
  • Super Chic
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted frameless and modern and got it in spades. Everyone who uses my loo falls in love with it. I adore it! Great quality!

    Read More
    buyincheap December 3, 2015
  • D
    Verified Purchase

    Does not easily swing in and out and has to be handled with care so as not to break it. It would have been better if it could be fixed at the bottom too.

    Read More
    Deepika K. August 21, 2015
  • Absolutely love love love my shower door minus one
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love love love my shower door minus one flaw. The plastic Strip that keeps the water out eventually breaks over time. Overstock sent me a new strip a few months in and again its splitting apart. Hopefully I can find a replacement at **** *****. Other than that this is the best shower door every. Easy to take the kids a bath and no mold growing through the standard shower doors. Every one who sees my shower door absolutely falls in love with it. The only thing I would recommend if you have jets in your shower is maybe the full version of those as opposed to this one that only goes about half way. Sometimes I get water on the floor if I am using the jets. Either way great purchase overall.

    Read More
    nphilocles June 3, 2015
  • all about the look
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to install, just make sure you have the hinges in the right direction and a tile drill bit. Keeps the bathroom nice and open. It does leak a bit at the wall/tub corner.

    Read More
    poppysue April 23, 2015
  • stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Only opens in one direction which I mistook one first read of instructions.forced me to reinstall :( now have to cover my err....do yourself a favor and buy better lags, the ones that come with it are junk.

    Read More
    hayducati March 17, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Was looking for something to keep the water in but not give my whirlpool tub a closed in look. This is perfect, still allows my bathroom to have an open look and keeps my bathroom dry. Again, I love it!!

    Read More
    mcfapp March 5, 2015
  • minimalist shower door
    Verified Purchase

    This door is a great conversation piece. Perfect for small areas, and it works! Be aware that it hides nothing! Incentive to keep the area clean, organized. It's cool!

    Read More
    eaucarol November 13, 2014
  • This door is really amazing u
    Verified Purchase

    The tub door is really beautiful, very easy to assembly.

    Read More
    jaboal September 5, 2014
Sponsored Links