Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for DreamLine Aqua 48x72-inch Frameless Hinged Shower Door

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Have no complaints with these doors. They do not let water in or out. Look great, easy to clean.

    Read More
    shannonview October 10, 2015
  • Awesome value. Great look
    Verified Purchase

    This is the door we chose fo a shower that replaced a closet. Just love it!!

    Read More
    cilimi June 23, 2015
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I always thought these were cool, clear panels with a hinge. When we remodeled our small bathroom, I thought this was the perfect item. The door can swing in or out, out in our situation, Since we don't have a tub in the master bath anymore, it sits on the floor and gives plenty of coverage for spray. It really helps keep the small bathroom feeling larger.

    Read More
    dejavu617 March 18, 2015
  • DreamLine Aqua Shower Door
    Verified Purchase

    Door looked just like picture. Installation was easy.

    Read More
    secmom1 August 18, 2014
  • Shower Door 2013
    Verified Purchase

    This door totally brought my bathroom into the 2013. It has clean lines and is overall beautiful. The instruction are easy to follow, although you really do need two people for most of the installation. The hardest part for me was that the wall it was being attached to was not at 90 degree angle. I was still able to install the shower door, but it did take a little more work. This has more to do with how my home was built and not the door. It's nice to know this product can work around the flaws of newer construction.

    Read More
    rsinr77 July 2, 2013
  • glass shower door
    Verified Purchase

    Good style, packed good,(on a pallet) just what I thought it would be

    Read More
    sscarygary June 28, 2013
  • Great Look and Great Price

    this door arrived in perfect condition and the shipping company even called to schedule/reschedule delivery when the contractor would be in. The door makes my small basement bathroom look expansive and not like a closet which I feared a shower curtain would do. it lets in light and is perfect.Make sure you measure for the swing out of the door and print installation directions off line. Only complaint is that the floor gets a little wet when you shower because of the frameless door.

    Read More
    qu33nz June 12, 2013
  • love my shower door
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love my shower door now that we were able to make it fit.the door was made a half inch to big so we had to take tile out to make it fit. After doing all if the extra work it is in and beautiful.

    Read More
    beckaroo2 May 21, 2013
  • The talk of the neighborhood.
    Verified Purchase

    This enclosure is the talk of the neighbors. Not only is it elegant, it transforms a small bathroom into a spacious and luxurious room. It adds a touch of Europe to your shower experience and allows all the light in the room to shine inside the shower with you. No more ugly headers across the top, just a sparkling, transparent wall of glamour and beauty. Buy it, you will be glad you did.

    Read More
    miamibridges11340 May 10, 2013
  • DreamLine Aqua Clear Glass Doors
    Verified Purchase

    These doors are amazing for the prize, they make my bathroom look beautiful. Thank you.

    Read More
    dania2013 February 25, 2013
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    what you see is what you get. The only problem was the installer said the intalation directions were confussing. But I think it was just him. I love the shower doors. It really gave a different look to the entire room. And it's a great price.

    Read More
    asnowball4u August 2, 2011
  • Wow....super nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This shower door met all my expectations and more...the design is very sexy european and the quality was better than I expected for a shower door that was not custom made. The directions could have been a little better but with a helper you will LOVE this door after you get it installed (don't even try to do this alone!). I plan on buying another to install in a secondary bathroom.

    Read More
    fingerbuster April 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    starkatcher April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links